Athens Malaga Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Athens to Malaga

From Airports
Athens Int E Venizelos Airport
Hellinikon Airport
Destination Airport
Malaga Airport
The Cheapest Price
685.64 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Athens To Malaga Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Athens to Malaga

Aegean Airlines
Athens - Malaga
15 May 2021, Saturday 22:15
23 May 2021, Sunday 01:55

Cheapest Athens To Malaga Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Athens to Malaga

Air Europa
Athens - Malaga
1 stop - 16h 45m
03 June 2021, Thursday 17:00
Aegean Airlines
Athens - Malaga
direct-flight - 3h 55m
15 May 2021, Saturday 22:15

Flights From Athens To Other Destinations

Instead of Malaga, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
1 stop - 22h 40m
28 March 2021, Sunday 21:40
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 10m
12 April 2021, Monday 22:35
Volotea
direct-flight - 2h 50m
24 April 2021, Saturday 15:25
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 50m
07 March 2021, Sunday 13:00
Air France
1 stop - 19h 50m
24 April 2021, Saturday 14:25
Iberia
1 stop - 16h
21 March 2021, Sunday 17:10
Air France
1 stop - 20h 55m
29 March 2021, Monday 14:25
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 06:00

Flights To Malaga From Other Cities

Instead of Athens, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 36h 25m
11 March 2021, Thursday 06:50
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 20h 40m
22 May 2021, Saturday 05:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 20h 25m
25 March 2021, Thursday 21:15
British Airways
1 stop - 23h 10m
28 March 2021, Sunday 14:55
British Airways
1 stop - 9h
19 April 2021, Monday 12:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Athens Malaga

If There is No Athens Malaga Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 55m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 16:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 25m
08 April 2021, Thursday 19:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 20m
12 April 2021, Monday 15:25
Corendon
1 stop - 21h 15m
06 May 2021, Thursday 15:40
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 45m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 45m
26 March 2021, Friday 08:05
Ryanair
1 stop - 6h 9m
13 May 2021, Thursday 18:50

Athens Malaga Flight Information

Athens Malaga cheapest flights are : one way 686 TL, and round trip 1,500 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Athens to Malaga on average 90 days before departure.

The highest season for Athens to Malaga flights is June, May and December. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, May and December. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Athens and Malaga.

FAQs about Flights from Athens to Malaga

  • Which airlines provide flights from Athens to Malaga?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Lufthansa, Swiss, British Airways and Turkish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Athens and Malaga ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Athens to Malaga ?
    When flying from Athens, you will be using one of the following airports: Athens Int E Venizelos Airport, Hellinikon Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Malaga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.