Athens Abu Dhabi Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Athens to Abu Dhabi

From Airports
Athens Int E Venizelos Airport
Hellinikon Airport
Destination Airports
Abu Dhabi Airport
Bateen Airport
The Cheapest Price
469.04 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 40 min

Cheapest Athens To Abu Dhabi Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Athens to Abu Dhabi

Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
07 July 2021, Wednesday 17:50
14 July 2021, Wednesday 12:25
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
05 July 2021, Monday 19:30
14 July 2021, Wednesday 12:25
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
09 June 2021, Wednesday 17:50
16 June 2021, Wednesday 12:25
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
07 June 2021, Monday 17:50
16 June 2021, Wednesday 12:25
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
07 June 2021, Monday 17:50
14 June 2021, Monday 12:25
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
09 June 2021, Wednesday 17:50
18 June 2021, Friday 12:25
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
31 May 2021, Monday 17:50
09 June 2021, Wednesday 12:25
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
02 June 2021, Wednesday 17:50
09 June 2021, Wednesday 12:25

Cheapest Athens To Abu Dhabi Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Athens to Abu Dhabi

Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
direct-flight - 4h 40m
16 July 2021, Friday 19:30
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
direct-flight - 4h 40m
02 July 2021, Friday 19:30
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
direct-flight - 4h 40m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 17:50
Astraeus
Athens - Abu dhabi
direct-flight - 4h 40m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:50

Flights From Athens To Other Destinations

Instead of Abu Dhabi, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
1 stop - 17h
16 June 2021, Wednesday 10:20
Bulgaria Air
1 stop - 26h 20m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 17:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
25 April 2021, Sunday 18:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 30m
03 June 2021, Thursday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 5m
18 June 2021, Friday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 18:35
Egyptair
1 stop - 7h 25m
10 June 2021, Thursday 19:40

Flights To Abu Dhabi From Other Cities

Instead of Athens, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 55m
02 May 2021, Sunday 13:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 5h 10m
30 May 2021, Sunday 19:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h 25m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 09:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 55m
29 May 2021, Saturday 11:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
21 May 2021, Friday 11:20
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 13h 10m
10 May 2021, Monday 03:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Athens Abu Dhabi

If There is No Athens Abu Dhabi Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
30 May 2021, Sunday 06:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 11h 30m
24 April 2021, Saturday 21:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 11h 5m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 22:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 55m
06 June 2021, Sunday 13:45
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 14h 25m
24 April 2021, Saturday 19:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 50m
05 June 2021, Saturday 06:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 45m
31 May 2021, Monday 08:05
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 05:55

Athens Abu Dhabi Flight Information

Athens Abu Dhabi cheapest flights are : one way 469 TL, and round trip 803 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Athens to Abu Dhabi on average 84 days before departure.

The highest season for Athens to Abu Dhabi flights is September, August and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April, January and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Athens and Abu Dhabi.

Athens to Abu Dhabi evening departures are 60% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Athens and Abu Dhabi is 3263 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 40 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Athens and Abu Dhabi in the coming 30 days is 479 TL and belong to Astraeus company.

FAQs about Flights from Athens to Abu Dhabi

  • How long does a flight take from Athens to Abu Dhabi?
    It takes 4 hour 40 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Athens to Abu Dhabi?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Pegasus Airlines, Astraeus, Wizz Air, Egyptair and Lufthansa.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Athens to Abu Dhabi ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Athens and Abu Dhabi ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Athens to Abu Dhabi ?
    When flying from Athens, you will be using one of the following airports: Athens Int E Venizelos Airport, Hellinikon Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Abu Dhabi Airport, Bateen Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.