Antalya Kuala Lumpur Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Antalya to Kuala Lumpur

From Airport
Destination Airports
Klia Airport
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
The Cheapest Price
2,837.13 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
13 h 45 min

Cheapest Antalya To Kuala Lumpur Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Antalya to Kuala Lumpur

Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
17 May 2021, Monday 11:35
26 May 2021, Wednesday 22:20
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
22 April 2021, Thursday 06:00
29 April 2021, Thursday 19:20
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
15 April 2021, Thursday 05:15
22 April 2021, Thursday 21:05
Qatar Airways
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
10 May 2021, Monday 12:40
17 May 2021, Monday 02:25
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
21 May 2021, Friday 03:20
30 May 2021, Sunday 03:15
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
15 May 2021, Saturday 15:15
22 May 2021, Saturday 23:05
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
08 May 2021, Saturday 15:15
15 May 2021, Saturday 23:05
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
23 April 2021, Friday 03:30
01 May 2021, Saturday 21:45

Cheapest Antalya To Kuala Lumpur Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Antalya to Kuala Lumpur

Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
2 stop - 35h 5m
30 May 2021, Sunday 03:20
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
2 stop - 40h 10m
12 June 2021, Saturday 22:15
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
2 stop - 35h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 03:20
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Kuala lumpur
2 stop - 50h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:35

Flights From Antalya To Other Destinations

Instead of Kuala Lumpur, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 41h
28 May 2021, Friday 13:45
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 40h 5m
24 May 2021, Monday 09:45
Aeroflot
1 stop - 26h 45m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 01:45
Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 44h 25m
16 April 2021, Friday 15:40
Aeroflot
1 stop - 26h 45m
15 April 2021, Thursday 01:45
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 15h 15m
14 June 2021, Monday 12:40
Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 24h 15m
13 June 2021, Sunday 12:40
Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 21h 40m
05 July 2021, Monday 14:40

Flights To Kuala Lumpur From Other Cities

Instead of Antalya, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 47h 35m
07 June 2021, Monday 14:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 34h 45m
22 April 2021, Thursday 03:40
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 49h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 13:10
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 35h 20m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 03:05
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 38h 20m
22 April 2021, Thursday 00:05
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 26h
12 May 2021, Wednesday 16:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 22h 45m
07 May 2021, Friday 16:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 15m
09 July 2021, Friday 20:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Antalya Kuala Lumpur

If There is No Antalya Kuala Lumpur Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 43h 20m
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:25
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 46h 35m
11 June 2021, Friday 08:10
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 38h 35m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 39h 55m
02 May 2021, Sunday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 45h 35m
03 May 2021, Monday 04:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 44h 30m
01 May 2021, Saturday 05:20
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 39h 45m
02 July 2021, Friday 15:00
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 42h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:55

Antalya Kuala Lumpur Flight Information

Antalya Kuala Lumpur cheapest flights are : one way 2,837 TL, and round trip 5,121 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Antalya to Kuala Lumpur on average 44 days before departure.

The highest season for Antalya to Kuala Lumpur flights is October, April and January. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, September and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Antalya and Kuala Lumpur.

Antalya to Kuala Lumpur evening departures are 11% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Antalya and Kuala Lumpur is 8133 km and the fastest flight takes 13 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Antalya and Kuala Lumpur in the coming 30 days is 3,395 TL and belong to Türk Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Antalya to Kuala Lumpur

  • How long does a flight take from Antalya to Kuala Lumpur?
    It takes 13 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Antalya to Kuala Lumpur?
    There are 10 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Anadolu Jet, Pegasus Airlines and Swiss.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Antalya to Kuala Lumpur ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antalya and Kuala Lumpur ?
    There are weekly 210, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antalya to Kuala Lumpur ?
    When flying from Antalya, you will be using one of the following airports: Antalya Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Klia Airport, Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.