Antalya Havana Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Antalya to Havana

From Airport
Destination Airport
Jose Marti Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,109.42 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
23 h 5 min

Cheapest Antalya To Havana Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Antalya to Havana

easyJet
Antalya - Havana
21 April 2021, Wednesday 01:30
28 April 2021, Wednesday 21:40
Swiss
Antalya - Havana
26 May 2021, Wednesday 20:00
03 June 2021, Thursday 19:20
Aeroflot
Antalya - Havana
04 May 2021, Tuesday 01:45
13 May 2021, Thursday 14:15
Aeroflot
Antalya - Havana
12 May 2021, Wednesday 21:15
18 May 2021, Tuesday 14:15
easyJet
Antalya - Havana
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:55
09 May 2021, Sunday 21:40
Aeroflot
Antalya - Havana
16 April 2021, Friday 01:45
25 April 2021, Sunday 14:15
Aeroflot
Antalya - Havana
24 April 2021, Saturday 01:45
04 May 2021, Tuesday 14:15
Aeroflot
Antalya - Havana
29 April 2021, Thursday 01:45
07 May 2021, Friday 14:15

Cheapest Antalya To Havana Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Antalya to Havana

SunExpress
Antalya - Havana
2 stop - 35h 45m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 14:55
Corendon
Antalya - Havana
2 stop - 41h 10m
07 April 2021, Wednesday 09:30
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Havana
3 stop - 57h 10m
28 March 2021, Sunday 19:05
SunExpress
Antalya - Havana
3 stop - 42h 55m
01 May 2021, Saturday 09:20

Flights From Antalya To Other Destinations

Instead of Havana, you may fly to the cities below

Corendon
2 stop - 43h 25m
15 May 2021, Saturday 07:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 30h 30m
07 June 2021, Monday 15:30
Lufthansa
1 stop - 14h
25 April 2021, Sunday 13:05
Lufthansa
2 stop - 19h 28m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 11:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 56h 25m
08 March 2021, Monday 20:05
SunExpress
3 stop - 41h 55m
24 May 2021, Monday 09:20
Lufthansa
1 stop - 32h 50m
28 March 2021, Sunday 13:05
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 47h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:05

Flights To Havana From Other Cities

Instead of Antalya, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 43h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 05:20
SunExpress
2 stop - 43h 10m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 07:30
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 47h 10m
19 April 2021, Monday 05:05
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 19h 35m
02 April 2021, Friday 08:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 39h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 23h 5m
04 June 2021, Friday 03:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 15m
26 April 2021, Monday 22:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 22h 50m
10 May 2021, Monday 16:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Antalya Havana

If There is No Antalya Havana Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Corendon
2 stop - 35h 50m
09 May 2021, Sunday 15:25
Austrian
1 stop - 14h 25m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 06:25
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 23h
03 May 2021, Monday 04:15
easyJet
2 stop - 29h
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:15
SunExpress
2 stop - 35h 40m
05 June 2021, Saturday 15:35
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 56h 20m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 20:05
Pegasus Airlines
4 stop - 58h 31m
19 March 2021, Friday 07:20
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 41h 28m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 08:05

Antalya Havana Flight Information

Antalya Havana cheapest flights are : one way 3,109 TL, and round trip 5,294 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Antalya to Havana on average 64 days before departure.

The highest season for Antalya to Havana flights is May, December and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, April and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Antalya and Havana.

Antalya to Havana evening departures are 10% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Antalya and Havana is 10362 km and the fastest flight takes 23 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Antalya and Havana in the coming 30 days is 3,271 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Antalya to Havana

  • How long does a flight take from Antalya to Havana?
    It takes 23 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Antalya to Havana?
    There are 16 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Aeroflot, Pegasus Airlines, British Airways and SunExpress.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Antalya to Havana ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antalya and Havana ?
    There are weekly 169, daily 2 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antalya to Havana ?
    When flying from Antalya, you will be using one of the following airports: Antalya Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Jose Marti Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Antalya to Havana Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Antalya to Havana flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 2 9,643.51
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.