Havana Antalya Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Havana to Antalya

From Airport
Jose Marti Intl Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,569.46 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
27 h

Cheapest Havana To Antalya Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Havana to Antalya

Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
27 May 2021, Thursday 21:40
02 June 2021, Wednesday 21:15
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
27 May 2021, Thursday 21:40
03 June 2021, Thursday 01:45
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
05 May 2021, Wednesday 21:40
12 May 2021, Wednesday 14:55
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
29 April 2021, Thursday 21:40
09 May 2021, Sunday 22:15
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
07 April 2021, Wednesday 21:40
13 April 2021, Tuesday 09:30
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
30 April 2021, Friday 21:40
10 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
29 April 2021, Thursday 21:40
06 May 2021, Thursday 07:45
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
29 April 2021, Thursday 21:40
05 May 2021, Wednesday 07:45

Cheapest Havana To Antalya Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Havana to Antalya

Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
2 stop - 20h 50m
27 May 2021, Thursday 21:40
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
2 stop - 26h 25m
29 April 2021, Thursday 21:40
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
2 stop - 28h 50m
30 April 2021, Friday 21:40
Air Europa
Havana - Antalya
2 stop - 30h 55m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 21:40

Flights From Havana To Other Destinations

Instead of Antalya, you may fly to the cities below

Air Europa
2 stop - 30h 25m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Air Canada
2 stop - 28h 20m
10 May 2021, Monday 07:45
Air Europa
2 stop - 23h 10m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40

Flights To Antalya From Other Cities

Instead of Havana, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
3 stop - 25h 55m
13 May 2021, Thursday 23:55
Aeroflot
1 stop - 17h 20m
08 April 2021, Thursday 13:00
JetBlue
2 stop - 22h 30m
13 March 2021, Saturday 12:35
JetBlue
2 stop - 24h 19m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 13:06
Aeroflot
1 stop - 15h 20m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:00
Frontier Airlines
2 stop - 29h
08 March 2021, Monday 06:10
United Airlines
1 stop - 31h 20m
07 April 2021, Wednesday 19:10
JetBlue
2 stop - 44h 6m
19 March 2021, Friday 15:59

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Havana Antalya

If There is No Havana Antalya Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Vueling Airlines
2 stop - 20h 15m
26 April 2021, Monday 22:00
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 18h
29 March 2021, Monday 17:40
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 25h 21m
05 April 2021, Monday 15:59
TAP Portugal
2 stop - 24h 5m
13 May 2021, Thursday 17:55
TAP Portugal
3 stop - 23h 25m
08 May 2021, Saturday 15:55
United Airlines
2 stop - 18h
13 May 2021, Thursday 17:50
Vueling Airlines
2 stop - 19h 55m
28 May 2021, Friday 22:00
American Airlines
3 stop - 33h 32m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:48

Havana Antalya Flight Information

Havana Antalya cheapest flights are : one way 3,569 TL, and round trip 8,452 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Havana to Antalya on average 80 days before departure.

The highest season for Havana to Antalya flights is June, April and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, June and April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Havana and Antalya.

Havana to Antalya morning departures are 3% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Havana and Antalya is 10362 km and the fastest flight takes 27 hour .

The cheapest flight between Havana and Antalya in the coming 30 days is 15,407 TL and belong to Air Canada company.

FAQs about Flights from Havana to Antalya

  • How long does a flight take from Havana to Antalya?
    It takes 27 hour .
  • Which airlines provide flights from Havana to Antalya?
    There are 10 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Europa, Turkish Airlines, Aeroflot, Air Canada and Swiss.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Havana to Antalya ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Havana and Antalya ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Havana to Antalya ?
    When flying from Havana, you will be using one of the following airports: Jose Marti Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Antalya Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.