Zurich Doha Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Zurich to Doha

From Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
1,404.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 50 min

Cheapest Zurich To Doha Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Zurich to Doha

Pegasus Airlines
Zurich - Doha
14 May 2021, Friday 11:55
23 May 2021, Sunday 09:45
Corendon
Zurich - Doha
22 May 2021, Saturday 10:20
29 May 2021, Saturday 02:15
British Airways
Zurich - Doha
23 April 2021, Friday 07:40
30 April 2021, Friday 08:00
British Airways
Zurich - Doha
23 April 2021, Friday 07:40
29 April 2021, Thursday 08:00

Cheapest Zurich To Doha Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Zurich to Doha

Pegasus Airlines
Zurich - Doha
1 stop - 12h 45m
23 April 2021, Friday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
Zurich - Doha
1 stop - 14h
31 May 2021, Monday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
Zurich - Doha
1 stop - 12h 50m
05 June 2021, Saturday 11:05
Pegasus Airlines
Zurich - Doha
1 stop - 12h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:05

Flights From Zurich To Other Destinations

Instead of Doha, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
13 May 2021, Thursday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
05 June 2021, Saturday 11:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 55m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 11:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 15m
01 July 2021, Thursday 15:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 15m
08 May 2021, Saturday 11:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 16h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 19:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 30m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
08 May 2021, Saturday 11:20

Flights To Doha From Other Cities

Instead of Zurich, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 45m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 14:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 30m
10 May 2021, Monday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 50m
29 May 2021, Saturday 14:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
27 May 2021, Thursday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 10m
03 June 2021, Thursday 14:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Zurich Doha

If There is No Zurich Doha Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 50m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 15:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 40m
03 May 2021, Monday 15:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 15h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 18:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 30h 40m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Corendon
2 stop - 22h 5m
09 May 2021, Sunday 18:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 30m
30 April 2021, Friday 13:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 25m
09 May 2021, Sunday 13:55
SunExpress
1 stop - 6h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 06:55

Zurich Doha Flight Information

Zurich Doha cheapest flights are : one way 1,404 TL, and round trip 5,717 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Zurich to Doha on average 38 days before departure.

The highest season for Zurich to Doha flights is June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Zurich and Doha.

Zurich to Doha morning departures are 15% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Zurich and Doha is 4493 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Zurich and Doha in the coming 30 days is 1,404 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Zurich to Doha

  • How long does a flight take from Zurich to Doha?
    It takes 5 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Zurich to Doha?
    There are 14 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, British Airways and Qatar Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Zurich and Doha ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Zurich to Doha ?
    When flying from Zurich, you will be using one of the following airports: Zurich Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Doha Intl Airport, Free Zone Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.