Taipei Shanghai Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Taipei to Shanghai

From Airports
Taiwan Taoyuan Intl Airport
Song Shan Airport
Destination Airports
Pudong Intl Airport
Hongqiao Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
703.96 TL

Cheapest Taipei To Shanghai Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Taipei to Shanghai

China Southern Airlines
Taipei - Shanghai
direct-flight - 2h 10m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 18:15
Air China
Taipei - Shanghai
direct-flight - 2h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 14:40
Air China
Taipei - Shanghai
direct-flight - 2h 20m
20 May 2021, Thursday 14:40
China Southern Airlines
Taipei - Shanghai
direct-flight - 2h 15m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 17:45

Flights From Taipei To Other Destinations

Instead of Shanghai, you may fly to the cities below

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
19 April 2021, Monday 02:15
Jeju Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
17 June 2021, Thursday 11:50
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 3h 50m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 10:45
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 3h 20m
24 May 2021, Monday 06:45
China Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
16 April 2021, Friday 22:20
Jeju Air
1 stop - 13h 30m
03 July 2021, Saturday 11:50
Kingfisher Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 45m
30 April 2021, Friday 06:40
China Southern Airlines
1 stop - 15h 10m
16 April 2021, Friday 18:15

Flights To Shanghai From Other Cities

Instead of Taipei, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 50m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 20:15
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 4h 20m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 17:00
China Southern Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
14 June 2021, Monday 11:20
Hong Kong Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
27 May 2021, Thursday 15:25
Air China
direct-flight - 2h 15m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 20:20
Vietnam Airlines
direct-flight - 4h
13 April 2021, Tuesday 09:15
Air China
direct-flight - 2h 20m
05 July 2021, Monday 09:05
Juneyao Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Taipei Shanghai

If There is No Taipei Shanghai Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
12 April 2021, Monday 22:40
Jeju Air
direct-flight - 2h 45m
10 July 2021, Saturday 09:05
Cebu Air
1 stop - 13h 55m
05 July 2021, Monday 11:00
Cebu Air
1 stop - 16h 55m
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:00
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 3h 50m
24 May 2021, Monday 12:05
Kingfisher Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 55m
31 May 2021, Monday 11:15
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 3h 50m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 03:10
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 10h 40m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 20:20

Taipei Shanghai Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Taipei to Shanghai on average 23 days before departure.

The highest season for Taipei to Shanghai flights is May, July and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, May and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Taipei and Shanghai.

Taipei to Shanghai evening departures are 29% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Taipei and Shanghai in the coming 30 days is 704 TL and belong to China Southern Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Taipei to Shanghai

  • Which airlines provide flights from Taipei to Shanghai?
    There are 19 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Macau, Cathay Pacific, Eva Air, China Airlines and China Eastern Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Taipei and Shanghai ?
    There are weekly 124, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Taipei to Shanghai ?
    When flying from Taipei, you will be using one of the following airports: Taiwan Taoyuan Intl Airport, Song Shan Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Pudong Intl Airport, Hongqiao Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.