Flight Info Notes on Sofia to Caracas

From Airport
Sofia Airport
Destination Airport
Simon Bolivar Airport
The Cheapest Price
4,183.25 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Sofia To Caracas Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Sofia to Caracas

Ryanair
Sofia - Caracas
2 stop - 27h 20m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:10
Bulgaria Air
Sofia - Caracas
2 stop - 51h 25m
06 May 2021, Thursday 11:05
Bulgaria Air
Sofia - Caracas
1 stop - 18h 45m
08 May 2021, Saturday 08:40

Flights From Sofia To Other Destinations

Instead of Caracas, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
1 stop - 35h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 28h 35m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
Ryanair
2 stop - 44h
10 May 2021, Monday 11:10
Ryanair
2 stop - 51h 25m
14 May 2021, Friday 17:00
Wizz Air
2 stop - 49h 20m
23 April 2021, Friday 06:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 33h 35m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 13:00
Bulgaria Air
1 stop - 15h 35m
21 June 2021, Monday 10:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 17h 50m
09 May 2021, Sunday 06:55

Flights To Caracas From Other Cities

Instead of Sofia, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 45m
24 June 2021, Thursday 10:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 22h 15m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 21:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 5m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 22:25
Turkish Airlines
3 stop - 52h 30m
25 April 2021, Sunday 09:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Sofia Caracas

If There is No Sofia Caracas Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 28h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 22:35
Wizz Air
2 stop - 20h 5m
11 June 2021, Friday 06:10
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 34h 20m
31 May 2021, Monday 12:05
Air Serbia
direct-flight - 10h
03 July 2021, Saturday 13:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 35h 35m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 10:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 32h 10m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 12:10
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 42h 39m
28 June 2021, Monday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 41h 3m
21 May 2021, Friday 08:25

Sofia Caracas Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Sofia to Caracas on average 29 days before departure.

The highest season for Sofia to Caracas flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Sofia and Caracas.

Sofia to Caracas morning departures are 24% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Sofia and Caracas in the coming 30 days is 4,183 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Sofia to Caracas

  • Which airlines provide flights from Sofia to Caracas?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Wizz Air, Bulgaria Air, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Ryanair.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Sofia and Caracas ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Sofia to Caracas ?
    When flying from Sofia, you will be using one of the following airports: Sofia Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Simon Bolivar Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.