Flight Info Notes on Samsun to Sarajevo

From Airport
Destination Airport
Saraybosna Airport
The Cheapest Price
594.99 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 45 min

Cheapest Samsun To Sarajevo Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Samsun to Sarajevo

Turkish Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
26 June 2021, Saturday 21:00
04 July 2021, Sunday 14:50
Turkish Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
05 June 2021, Saturday 21:00
14 June 2021, Monday 20:55
Turkish Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
05 June 2021, Saturday 21:00
12 June 2021, Saturday 20:55
Turkish Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
24 July 2021, Saturday 04:15
01 August 2021, Sunday 20:55
Turkish Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
20 July 2021, Tuesday 04:10
27 July 2021, Tuesday 09:10

Cheapest Samsun To Sarajevo Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Samsun to Sarajevo

Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
1 stop - 15h 55m
10 June 2021, Thursday 20:25
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
1 stop - 7h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
1 stop - 6h 35m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 05:45
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Sarajevo
1 stop - 6h 10m
03 June 2021, Thursday 11:50

Flights From Samsun To Other Destinations

Instead of Sarajevo, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
09 August 2021, Monday 05:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 05:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h
04 June 2021, Friday 20:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 11h
02 June 2021, Wednesday 06:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 5m
11 June 2021, Friday 06:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 50m
21 June 2021, Monday 05:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 15m
12 July 2021, Monday 11:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h
03 June 2021, Thursday 11:50

Flights To Sarajevo From Other Cities

Instead of Samsun, you may think of flying from below cities

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 14h 50m
01 August 2021, Sunday 00:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 08:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
20 June 2021, Sunday 05:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 05:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 50m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 21:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
05 July 2021, Monday 12:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 20m
09 July 2021, Friday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 20m
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Samsun Sarajevo

If There is No Samsun Sarajevo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
27 June 2021, Sunday 14:45
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 40m
02 July 2021, Friday 15:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 23h 30m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 00:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 26h 50m
06 June 2021, Sunday 00:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 29h 35m
12 July 2021, Monday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 23h 25m
26 June 2021, Saturday 00:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 23h 45m
09 August 2021, Monday 18:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 15m
06 June 2021, Sunday 05:30

Samsun Sarajevo Flight Information

Samsun Sarajevo cheapest flights are : one way 595 TL, and round trip 1,789 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Samsun to Sarajevo on average 25 days before departure.

The highest season for Samsun to Sarajevo flights is July, October and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, November and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Samsun and Sarajevo.

Samsun to Sarajevo evening departures are 8% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Samsun and Sarajevo is 1518 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Samsun and Sarajevo in the coming 30 days is 595 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Samsun to Sarajevo

  • How long does a flight take from Samsun to Sarajevo?
    It takes 4 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Samsun to Sarajevo?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines and Anadolu Jet.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Samsun to Sarajevo ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Samsun and Sarajevo ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Samsun to Sarajevo ?
    When flying from Samsun, you will be using one of the following airports: Carsamba Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Saraybosna Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.