Samsun Baku Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Samsun to Baku

From Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
903.99 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 45 min

Cheapest Samsun To Baku Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Samsun to Baku

Anadolu Jet
Samsun - Baku
05 November 2021, Friday 11:05
15 November 2021, Monday 04:20
Anadolu Jet
Samsun - Baku
07 November 2021, Sunday 11:05
15 November 2021, Monday 04:20
Anadolu Jet
Samsun - Baku
07 November 2021, Sunday 11:05
17 November 2021, Wednesday 04:20
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Baku
08 November 2021, Monday 22:20
15 November 2021, Monday 04:20
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Baku
08 November 2021, Monday 22:20
17 November 2021, Wednesday 04:20
Anadolu Jet
Samsun - Baku
05 December 2021, Sunday 11:05
15 December 2021, Wednesday 04:20
Anadolu Jet
Samsun - Baku
05 November 2021, Friday 11:05
14 November 2021, Sunday 17:20
Anadolu Jet
Samsun - Baku
07 November 2021, Sunday 11:05
14 November 2021, Sunday 17:20

Cheapest Samsun To Baku Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Samsun to Baku

Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Baku
1 stop - 27h 10m
08 January 2022, Saturday 23:10
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Baku
1 stop - 27h 10m
30 December 2021, Thursday 23:10
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Baku
2 stop - 19h 5m
07 January 2022, Friday 07:15
Pegasus Airlines
Samsun - Baku
2 stop - 19h 10m
09 January 2022, Sunday 07:10

Flights From Samsun To Other Destinations

Instead of Baku, you may fly to the cities below

SunExpress
1 stop - 23h 15m
10 December 2021, Friday 22:50
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h
25 November 2021, Thursday 18:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
06 November 2021, Saturday 10:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 5m
13 November 2021, Saturday 11:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
07 January 2022, Friday 14:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 50m
17 December 2021, Friday 14:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 10h 20m
01 November 2021, Monday 22:15
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 55m
15 November 2021, Monday 11:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 30m
25 November 2021, Thursday 21:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 20m
26 October 2021, Tuesday 10:10
SunExpress
1 stop - 27h 45m
24 November 2021, Wednesday 08:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h
29 December 2021, Wednesday 06:10
SunExpress
1 stop - 12h 10m
07 November 2021, Sunday 23:25
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 50m
31 October 2021, Sunday 23:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h
14 January 2022, Friday 09:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 5m
04 November 2021, Thursday 11:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 17h 30m
09 December 2021, Thursday 22:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h
22 November 2021, Monday 14:10
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 32h
15 November 2021, Monday 17:30

Flights To Baku From Other Cities

Instead of Samsun, you may think of flying from below cities

SunExpress
1 stop - 17h 25m
19 December 2021, Sunday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 26h 25m
22 January 2022, Saturday 23:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 18h 45m
12 December 2021, Sunday 07:35
SunExpress
1 stop - 27h 20m
23 December 2021, Thursday 23:00
SunExpress
1 stop - 13h 40m
10 December 2021, Friday 12:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
07 January 2022, Friday 05:55
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
26 October 2021, Tuesday 00:35
SunExpress
1 stop - 27h 40m
25 December 2021, Saturday 22:40
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 28h 50m
23 December 2021, Thursday 21:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 29h 40m
17 January 2022, Monday 20:40
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 37h 45m
06 December 2021, Monday 12:35
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 27h 20m
06 November 2021, Saturday 23:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 45m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 12:35
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 36h 15m
30 October 2021, Saturday 14:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 27h 55m
27 October 2021, Wednesday 20:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 20h
12 January 2022, Wednesday 08:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 18h 5m
12 December 2021, Sunday 08:15
SunExpress
1 stop - 11h 40m
07 January 2022, Friday 14:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 30m
16 January 2022, Sunday 13:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 25m
12 December 2021, Sunday 17:35

Smart Flights From Samsun To Baku

You can find Smart Flights between Samsun Baku only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 10h 2m
25 October 2021, Monday 04:24

Samsun Baku Flight Information

Samsun Baku cheapest flights are : one way 904 TL, and round trip 2,170 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Samsun to Baku on average 76 days before departure.

The highest season for Samsun to Baku flights is March, April and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, January and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Samsun and Baku.

The distance between Samsun and Baku is 1136 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Samsun and Baku in the coming 30 days is 1,041 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

FAQs about Flights from Samsun to Baku

  • How long does a flight take from Samsun to Baku?
    It takes 5 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Samsun to Baku?
    There are 4 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Turkish Airlines, Anadolu Jet, Pegasus Airlines and SunExpress.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Samsun to Baku ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Samsun and Baku ?
    There are weekly 607, daily 80 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Samsun to Baku ?
    When flying from Samsun, you will be using one of the following airports: Carsamba Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Heydar Aliyev Airport, Zabrat Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Samsun to Baku Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Samsun to Baku flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Pegasus Airlines 6 1,190.98
Anadolu Jet 7 1,227.75
Turkish Airlines 67 1,382.99
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.