Flight Info Notes on Nairobi to Sharm El Sheikh

From Airports
Jomo Kenyatta Airport
Wilson Airport
Destination Airport
Sharm El Sheikh Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
4,198.83 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Nairobi To Sharm El Sheikh Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Nairobi to Sharm El Sheikh

Ethiopian Airlines
Nairobi - Sharm el sheikh
2 stop - 17h 30m
06 May 2021, Thursday 18:30

Flights From Nairobi To Other Destinations

Instead of Sharm El Sheikh, you may fly to the cities below

Air Arabia
1 stop - 19h 15m
31 May 2021, Monday 13:45
Egyptair
direct-flight - 4h 40m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 07:45
Air Arabia
1 stop - 26h 20m
24 May 2021, Monday 13:45
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 19h
12 May 2021, Wednesday 14:10
Egyptair
1 stop - 7h 10m
14 May 2021, Friday 04:25
Air Arabia
2 stop - 20h 15m
25 April 2021, Sunday 13:45
Egyptair
2 stop - 18h 50m
05 June 2021, Saturday 04:25
Egyptair
2 stop - 14h 25m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 07:45

Flights To Sharm El Sheikh From Other Cities

Instead of Nairobi, you may think of flying from below cities

Egyptair
direct-flight - 35m
25 April 2021, Sunday 18:15
Egyptair
direct-flight - 1h
27 April 2021, Tuesday 10:00
Nile Air
1 stop - 22h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 15:00
Nile Air
1 stop - 25h
26 May 2021, Wednesday 08:25
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h 15m
27 June 2021, Sunday 16:20
Egyptair
1 stop - 5h 50m
01 May 2021, Saturday 18:40
Egyptair
1 stop - 29h 10m
23 May 2021, Sunday 03:15
Egyptair
1 stop - 6h
12 May 2021, Wednesday 18:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Nairobi Sharm El Sheikh

If There is No Nairobi Sharm El Sheikh Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 30m
03 May 2021, Monday 16:15
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h
29 April 2021, Thursday 13:05
Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 50m
10 July 2021, Saturday 11:20
Egyptair
direct-flight - 46m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 23:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 27h 50m
13 June 2021, Sunday 04:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h
28 April 2021, Wednesday 04:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
24 April 2021, Saturday 01:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 20m
19 April 2021, Monday 01:45

Nairobi Sharm El Sheikh Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Nairobi to Sharm El Sheikh on average 19 days before departure.

The highest season for Nairobi to Sharm El Sheikh flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Nairobi and Sharm El Sheikh.

The cheapest flight between Nairobi and Sharm El Sheikh in the coming 30 days is 4,199 TL and belong to Ethiopian Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Nairobi to Sharm El Sheikh

  • Which airlines provide flights from Nairobi to Sharm El Sheikh?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Ethiopian Airlines, Egyptair, Emirates, Lufthansa and Rwandair Express.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Nairobi and Sharm El Sheikh ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Nairobi to Sharm El Sheikh ?
    When flying from Nairobi, you will be using one of the following airports: Jomo Kenyatta Airport, Wilson Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sharm El Sheikh Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.