Flight Info Notes on Muscat to Krabi

From Airport
Muscat International Airport
Destination Airport
Krabi Airport

Flights From Muscat To Other Destinations

Instead of Krabi, you may fly to the cities below

Air Arabia
1 stop - 9h 55m
13 June 2021, Sunday 15:50
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 15h 10m
30 April 2021, Friday 08:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 45m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 15:50
Air Arabia
1 stop - 15h 30m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 10:00
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 17h 20m
03 July 2021, Saturday 23:05
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 11h 25m
17 June 2021, Thursday 23:05
SalamAir
1 stop - 14h 50m
03 July 2021, Saturday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 18h 50m
22 April 2021, Thursday 10:00

Flights To Krabi From Other Cities

Instead of Muscat, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 25h
01 May 2021, Saturday 15:20
Cathay Pacific
2 stop - 22h 15m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 17:20
Lufthansa
2 stop - 36h 40m
24 May 2021, Monday 01:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Muscat Krabi

If There is No Muscat Krabi Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 1h 40m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:15
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 3h
10 June 2021, Thursday 18:05
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 2h 5m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 17:10
Vistara Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
13 May 2021, Thursday 14:40
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 5h 5m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 23:00
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 June 2021, Friday 21:15
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 4h
23 April 2021, Friday 13:10
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 8h 35m
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:25

Muscat Krabi Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Muscat to Krabi

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Muscat and Krabi ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Muscat to Krabi ?
    When flying from Muscat, you will be using one of the following airports: Muscat International Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Krabi Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.