Malta Athens Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Malta to Athens

From Airport
Luqa International Airport
Destination Airports
Athens Int E Venizelos Airport
Hellinikon Airport
The Cheapest Price
210.75 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Malta To Athens Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Malta to Athens

Ryanair
Malta - Athens
29 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
08 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
29 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
05 June 2021, Saturday 21:00
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
01 June 2021, Tuesday 22:50
08 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
18 May 2021, Tuesday 22:50
25 May 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
26 June 2021, Saturday 22:10
06 July 2021, Tuesday 12:45
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
05 June 2021, Saturday 22:10
12 June 2021, Saturday 21:00
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
26 June 2021, Saturday 22:10
03 July 2021, Saturday 21:00
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
05 June 2021, Saturday 22:10
15 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40

Cheapest Malta To Athens Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Malta to Athens

Ryanair
Malta - Athens
direct-flight - 1h 35m
29 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
direct-flight - 1h 35m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 22:50
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 22:50
Ryanair
Malta - Athens
direct-flight - 1h 35m
26 June 2021, Saturday 22:10

Flights From Malta To Other Destinations

Instead of Athens, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 55m
14 May 2021, Friday 15:45
Wizz Air
1 stop - 13h 15m
02 July 2021, Friday 10:45
Wizz Air
1 stop - 9h 40m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 14:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 22h 40m
27 May 2021, Thursday 17:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
06 May 2021, Thursday 19:35
Air France
2 stop - 51h 5m
23 April 2021, Friday 06:25

Flights To Athens From Other Cities

Instead of Malta, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 00:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
11 June 2021, Friday 17:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 10:35
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h
09 July 2021, Friday 07:00
Sky Express
direct-flight - 50m
21 July 2021, Wednesday 22:55
Volotea
direct-flight - 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 10:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 23h 40m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Malta Athens

If There is No Malta Athens Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
25 April 2021, Sunday 07:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 08:20
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h 20m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 14:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
04 June 2021, Friday 08:50
Wizz Air
1 stop - 21h 50m
14 May 2021, Friday 15:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h
23 April 2021, Friday 07:45

Malta Athens Flight Information

Malta Athens cheapest flights are : one way 211 TL, and round trip 451 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Malta to Athens on average 37 days before departure.

The highest season for Malta to Athens flights is June, May and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, August and December. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Malta and Athens.

Malta to Athens evening departures are 69% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Malta and Athens in the coming 30 days is 211 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Malta to Athens

  • Which airlines provide flights from Malta to Athens?
    There are 19 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Malta, Lufthansa, Alitalia, Turkish Airlines and Air France.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Malta and Athens ?
    There are weekly 20, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Malta to Athens ?
    When flying from Malta, you will be using one of the following airports: Luqa International Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Athens Int E Venizelos Airport, Hellinikon Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.