Flights from Lisbon to Frankfurt
On Turna.com

Lisbon Frankfurt Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Lisbon to Frankfurt

From Airport
Destination Airports
Frankfurt Airport
Hahn Airport
Rhein Main Afb Airport
Neu Isenburg Airport
Cheapest Price
935.52 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h

Cheapest Lisbon To Frankfurt Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Lisbon to Frankfurt

Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
21 September 2022, Wednesday 20:15
28 September 2022, Wednesday 10:50
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
20 September 2022, Tuesday 16:05
28 September 2022, Wednesday 10:50
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
29 August 2022, Monday 20:15
04 September 2022, Sunday 10:50
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
07 September 2022, Wednesday 20:15
13 September 2022, Tuesday 19:10
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
26 October 2022, Wednesday 11:35
02 November 2022, Wednesday 10:50
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
16 September 2022, Friday 11:35
26 September 2022, Monday 19:55
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
16 September 2022, Friday 11:35
23 September 2022, Friday 19:55
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
16 September 2022, Friday 11:35
25 September 2022, Sunday 11:45

Cheapest Lisbon To Frankfurt Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Lisbon to Frankfurt

TAP Portugal
Lisbon - Frankfurt
direct-flight - 3h 10m
03 November 2022, Thursday 08:20
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
1 stop - 5h 15m
16 September 2022, Friday 11:35
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
1 stop - 5h 20m
04 November 2022, Friday 11:35
Air Europa
Lisbon - Frankfurt
1 stop - 12h 35m
01 October 2022, Saturday 20:15

Flights From Lisbon To Other Destinations

Instead of Frankfurt, you may fly to the cities below

Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 5m
01 November 2022, Tuesday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
15 September 2022, Thursday 17:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 October 2022, Tuesday 09:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 7h 20m
22 October 2022, Saturday 09:55
TAP Portugal
direct-flight - 2h 55m
24 August 2022, Wednesday 08:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 40m
22 September 2022, Thursday 08:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
14 September 2022, Wednesday 07:40
Eurowings
direct-flight - 3h 30m
14 September 2022, Wednesday 17:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
15 October 2022, Saturday 06:35
Air Europa
1 stop - 4h 55m
03 November 2022, Thursday 11:35
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
04 October 2022, Tuesday 21:00
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 15h 15m
12 October 2022, Wednesday 21:55
Air Europa
1 stop - 4h 35m
13 October 2022, Thursday 11:35

Flights To Frankfurt From Other Cities

Instead of Lisbon, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 21h 15m
28 August 2022, Sunday 15:25
Air France
1 stop - 5h 30m
22 September 2022, Thursday 12:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
09 October 2022, Sunday 17:40
Iberia
1 stop - 9h 15m
30 September 2022, Friday 09:15
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 28h 25m
18 September 2022, Sunday 16:55
Alitalia
1 stop - 5h 35m
30 September 2022, Friday 11:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
22 August 2022, Monday 23:00
Condor
direct-flight - 4h 30m
17 September 2022, Saturday 16:20
Iberia
1 stop - 10h 20m
28 September 2022, Wednesday 12:25
Air Europa
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 September 2022, Sunday 07:10
Iberia
1 stop - 16h 30m
03 October 2022, Monday 18:55
Condor
direct-flight - 1h 40m
17 September 2022, Saturday 13:00
Iberia
1 stop - 8h 40m
20 October 2022, Thursday 09:50
Air Europa
1 stop - 5h 25m
11 October 2022, Tuesday 11:25
Air Europa
1 stop - 7h 45m
28 September 2022, Wednesday 10:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
31 August 2022, Wednesday 09:25
Air Europa
1 stop - 6h 55m
04 November 2022, Friday 02:55
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 15h 50m
03 October 2022, Monday 06:30
Air France
1 stop - 8h 5m
10 August 2022, Wednesday 14:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 5h 25m
15 September 2022, Thursday 12:25

Smart Flights From Lisbon To Frankfurt

You can find Smart Flights between Lisbon Frankfurt only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 4h 44m
09 August 2022, Tuesday 23:36
3 stop - 7h 14m
09 August 2022, Tuesday 23:36
3 stop - 14h 59m
09 August 2022, Tuesday 23:36
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user: