Larnaca Milan Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Larnaca to Milan

From Airport
Larnaca Airport
Destination Airports
Malpensa Airport
Linate Airport
Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport
Parma Airport
Segrate Airport
The Cheapest Price
335.49 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 40 min

Cheapest Larnaca To Milan Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Larnaca to Milan

easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
15 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
22 May 2021, Saturday 16:50
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
22 June 2021, Tuesday 23:05
01 July 2021, Thursday 07:30
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
01 July 2021, Thursday 12:45
10 July 2021, Saturday 16:50
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
03 July 2021, Saturday 22:10
10 July 2021, Saturday 16:50
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
22 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
29 May 2021, Saturday 16:50
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
08 May 2021, Saturday 16:50
Aegean Airlines
Larnaca - Milan
27 May 2021, Thursday 05:10
05 June 2021, Saturday 16:50
Air Serbia
Larnaca - Milan
05 July 2021, Monday 04:15
11 July 2021, Sunday 20:45

Cheapest Larnaca To Milan Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Larnaca to Milan

easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
direct-flight - 3h 45m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 23:05
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
direct-flight - 3h 45m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 23:05
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
direct-flight - 3h 45m
15 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
easyJet
Larnaca - Milan
direct-flight - 3h 45m
01 July 2021, Thursday 12:45

Flights From Larnaca To Other Destinations

Instead of Milan, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 30m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 4h 5m
19 June 2021, Saturday 16:50
Eurowings
direct-flight - 4h
17 April 2021, Saturday 20:10
easyJet
2 stop - 38h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
Wizz Air
1 stop - 30h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:40
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 05:10
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 19h 20m
11 June 2021, Friday 05:15
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 05:10

Flights To Milan From Other Cities

Instead of Larnaca, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 5m
22 April 2021, Thursday 21:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 5m
19 April 2021, Monday 14:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 15m
29 May 2021, Saturday 12:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 50m
17 April 2021, Saturday 11:40
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 6h 30m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 06:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
16 April 2021, Friday 07:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 50m
16 April 2021, Friday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 06:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Larnaca Milan

If There is No Larnaca Milan Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h
28 May 2021, Friday 21:55
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 10m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 01:50
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 14:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 06:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
27 June 2021, Sunday 14:35
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 45m
25 June 2021, Friday 12:45
SunExpress
1 stop - 20h 20m
01 July 2021, Thursday 21:25
SunExpress
1 stop - 10h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 08:55

Larnaca Milan Flight Information

Larnaca Milan cheapest flights are : one way 335 TL, and round trip 817 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Larnaca to Milan on average 71 days before departure.

The highest season for Larnaca to Milan flights is December, April and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, October and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Larnaca and Milan.

Larnaca to Milan evening departures are 29% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Larnaca and Milan is 2344 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 40 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Larnaca and Milan in the coming 30 days is 754 TL and belong to Air Serbia company.

FAQs about Flights from Larnaca to Milan

  • How long does a flight take from Larnaca to Milan?
    It takes 5 hour 40 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Larnaca to Milan?
    There are 26 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Aegean Airlines, Austrian, British Airways and Swiss.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Larnaca to Milan ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Larnaca and Milan ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Larnaca to Milan ?
    When flying from Larnaca, you will be using one of the following airports: Larnaca Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport, Linate Airport, Malpensa Airport, Parma Airport, Segrate Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.