Istanbul Lisbon Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Istanbul to Lisbon

From Airports
Destination Airport
Lizbon Airport
The Cheapest Price
398.34 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 55 min

Cheapest Istanbul To Lisbon Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Istanbul to Lisbon

Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
02 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
12 May 2021, Wednesday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
10 May 2021, Monday 11:00
17 May 2021, Monday 15:45
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
29 April 2021, Thursday 11:00
07 May 2021, Friday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
29 April 2021, Thursday 11:00
05 May 2021, Wednesday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
02 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
10 May 2021, Monday 17:30
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
09 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
17 May 2021, Monday 15:45
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
23 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
30 May 2021, Sunday 12:50
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:00
30 May 2021, Sunday 12:50

Cheapest Istanbul To Lisbon Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Istanbul to Lisbon

Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
1 stop - 8h 5m
10 May 2021, Monday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
1 stop - 23h 15m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
1 stop - 23h 15m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Lisbon
1 stop - 30h 20m
02 May 2021, Sunday 11:00

Flights From Istanbul To Other Destinations

Instead of Lisbon, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 31h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 27h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 23h 10m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 27h
18 April 2021, Sunday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 23h 45m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 25m
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 27h 20m
15 May 2021, Saturday 16:40

Flights To Lisbon From Other Cities

Instead of Istanbul, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 40m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 15:00
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 45m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 30h 5m
20 June 2021, Sunday 12:55
Corendon
1 stop - 28h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:15
Corendon
1 stop - 28h 35m
09 July 2021, Friday 15:00
Corendon
1 stop - 26h 30m
03 July 2021, Saturday 17:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 30m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 12:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 08:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Istanbul Lisbon

If There is No Istanbul Lisbon Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 30m
24 April 2021, Saturday 18:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h
13 June 2021, Sunday 16:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 20m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 17:20
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h
30 May 2021, Sunday 16:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 29h 30m
22 April 2021, Thursday 13:15
Volotea
direct-flight - 3h 40m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 20:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 20m
08 July 2021, Thursday 05:45
Corendon
1 stop - 14h 10m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 07:00

Istanbul Lisbon Flight Information

Istanbul Lisbon cheapest flights are : one way 398 TL, and round trip 875 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Istanbul to Lisbon on average 24 days before departure.

The highest season for Istanbul to Lisbon flights is January, April and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for March, February and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Istanbul and Lisbon.

Istanbul to Lisbon evening departures are 27% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Istanbul and Lisbon is 3222 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Istanbul and Lisbon in the coming 30 days is 398 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Istanbul to Lisbon

  • How long does a flight take from Istanbul to Lisbon?
    It takes 4 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Istanbul to Lisbon?
    There are 29 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France and TAP Portugal.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Istanbul to Lisbon ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Istanbul and Lisbon ?
    There are weekly 192, daily 37 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Istanbul to Lisbon ?
    When flying from Istanbul, you will be using one of the following airports: Istanbul Airport, Sabiha Gokcen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Lizbon Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Istanbul to Lisbon Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Istanbul to Lisbon flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 9 1,242.02
Air France 3 2,372.07
TAP Portugal 1 2,468.94
Air Europa 1 2,589.05
Tarom 1 2,980.30
Lufthansa 14 3,713.97
Emirates 2 6,676.42
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 6 13,535.04
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.