Creta Heraklion Zurich Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Zurich

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
267.30 TL

Cheapest Creta Heraklion To Zurich Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Creta Heraklion to Zurich

Aegean Airlines
Creta heraklion - Zurich
direct-flight - 3h 10m
03 April 2021, Saturday 15:10
Swiss
Creta heraklion - Zurich
direct-flight - 3h
02 April 2021, Friday 20:55
Swiss
Creta heraklion - Zurich
direct-flight - 3h
04 April 2021, Sunday 11:10

Flights From Creta Heraklion To Other Destinations

Instead of Zurich, you may fly to the cities below

easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 55m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 10:25
Eurowings
direct-flight - 3h 5m
28 March 2021, Sunday 12:20
TUIfly
direct-flight - 3h 25m
04 April 2021, Sunday 09:45
TUIfly
direct-flight - 3h
18 April 2021, Sunday 10:25
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 42h 40m
06 February 2021, Saturday 17:30

Flights To Zurich From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

SunExpress
direct-flight - 3h 35m
29 March 2021, Monday 14:55
SunExpress
1 stop - 10h 45m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 07:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 35m
18 March 2021, Thursday 06:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 25m
25 March 2021, Thursday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 35m
26 March 2021, Friday 07:00
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 45m
12 February 2021, Friday 16:25
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 23h 50m
28 January 2021, Thursday 19:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Zurich

If There is No Creta Heraklion Zurich Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 21:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
28 January 2021, Thursday 17:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 5m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 21:20
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 40m
01 April 2021, Thursday 16:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 20m
01 April 2021, Thursday 15:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 45m
04 April 2021, Sunday 08:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 50m
04 April 2021, Sunday 23:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
09 April 2021, Friday 15:00

Creta Heraklion Zurich Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Creta Heraklion to Zurich on average 67 days before departure.

The highest season for Creta Heraklion to Zurich flights is April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Creta Heraklion and Zurich.

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Zurich

  • Which airlines provide flights from Creta Heraklion to Zurich?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Swiss, Sky Express and Aegean Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Zurich ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Zurich ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Zurich Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.