Flights from Bali to Jeddah
On Turna.com

Bali Jeddah Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bali to Jeddah

From Airport
Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport
Destination Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
Cheapest Price
7,650.48 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
13 h 5 min

Cheapest Bali To Jeddah Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bali to Jeddah

Singapore Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
20 May 2022, Friday 20:00
30 May 2022, Monday 20:05
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
01 August 2022, Monday 12:55
11 August 2022, Thursday 05:25
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
02 June 2022, Thursday 12:55
11 June 2022, Saturday 05:25
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
02 June 2022, Thursday 12:55
10 June 2022, Friday 20:05
Emirates
Bali - Jeddah
10 June 2022, Friday 14:25
17 June 2022, Friday 20:05
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
18 June 2022, Saturday 12:55
24 June 2022, Friday 20:05
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
18 June 2022, Saturday 12:55
25 June 2022, Saturday 20:05
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
18 June 2022, Saturday 12:55
27 June 2022, Monday 20:05

Cheapest Bali To Jeddah Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bali to Jeddah

Singapore Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
1 stop - 29h 40m
20 May 2022, Friday 20:00
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
1 stop - 28h 40m
25 May 2022, Wednesday 19:20
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
1 stop - 35h 5m
18 June 2022, Saturday 12:55
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Jeddah
1 stop - 13h 5m
11 July 2022, Monday 12:55

Flights From Bali To Other Destinations

Instead of Jeddah, you may fly to the cities below

Malaysia Airlines
2 stop - 20h 45m
30 May 2022, Monday 16:25
Malaysia Airlines
2 stop - 29h 25m
14 July 2022, Thursday 16:25
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 24h 40m
19 May 2022, Thursday 01:15
Malaysia Airlines
2 stop - 34h 50m
19 July 2022, Tuesday 19:20
Malaysia Airlines
1 stop - 21h 30m
05 July 2022, Tuesday 12:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 33h 25m
06 July 2022, Wednesday 21:00
Malaysia Airlines
2 stop - 24h 20m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 12:55
Malaysia Airlines
2 stop - 20h 5m
06 August 2022, Saturday 19:20
Malaysia Airlines
2 stop - 24h 50m
02 June 2022, Thursday 19:20

Flights To Jeddah From Other Cities

Instead of Bali, you may think of flying from below cities

Egyptair
1 stop - 14h 35m
09 June 2022, Thursday 23:55
Jazeera Airways
1 stop - 9h 25m
19 June 2022, Sunday 04:00
Thai Airways Intl
1 stop - 16h 5m
01 July 2022, Friday 10:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 21h 25m
18 August 2022, Thursday 23:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 11h 55m
07 July 2022, Thursday 19:35
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 27h 25m
12 July 2022, Tuesday 17:55
SalamAir
1 stop - 10h 50m
30 June 2022, Thursday 07:55
Gulf Air
1 stop - 12h 45m
24 July 2022, Sunday 12:45
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 11h
30 June 2022, Thursday 20:35
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 41h 30m
20 May 2022, Friday 09:45
Eva Air
2 stop - 22h 10m
23 May 2022, Monday 10:20

Smart Flights From Bali To Jeddah

You can find Smart Flights between Bali Jeddah only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 23h 50m
20 May 2022, Friday 11:57
3 stop - 30h 47m
20 May 2022, Friday 11:57
3 stop - 21h 34m
20 May 2022, Friday 11:57
3 stop - 33h 35m
20 May 2022, Friday 11:57
3 stop - 27h 41m
20 May 2022, Friday 11:57
3 stop - 20h 14m
20 May 2022, Friday 11:57

Bali Jeddah Flight Information

The highest season for Bali to Jeddah flights is July, June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, September and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bali and Jeddah.

The distance between Bali and Jeddah is 8940 km and the fastest flight takes 13 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bali and Jeddah in the coming 30 days is 7,650 TL and belong to Singapore Airlines company.

Bali Jeddah cheapest flights are : one way 7,650 TL, and round trip 16,939 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bali to Jeddah on average 30 days before departure.

FAQs about Flights from Bali to Jeddah

  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bali to Jeddah ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bali to Jeddah ?
    When flying from Bali, you will be using one of the following airports: Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): King Abdulaziz Int Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
  • How long does a flight take from Bali to Jeddah?
    It takes 13 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bali to Jeddah?
    There are 10 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Qatar Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Emirates, Etihad Airways and Turkish Airlines.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.