Flight Info Notes on Cologne/Bonn to Creta Chania

From Airport
Destination Airport
Chania Airport

Flights From Cologne/Bonn To Other Destinations

Instead of Creta Chania, you may fly to the cities below

Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 03:05
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 04:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 11:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 10m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:00
Skywest Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 20m
29 May 2021, Saturday 04:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 10m
21 March 2021, Sunday 12:25
Eurowings
direct-flight - 3h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 50m
30 May 2021, Sunday 07:45

Flights To Creta Chania From Other Cities

Instead of Cologne/Bonn, you may think of flying from below cities

Transavia France
direct-flight - 3h 25m
14 May 2021, Friday 14:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 23h 5m
27 March 2021, Saturday 18:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Cologne/Bonn Creta Chania

If There is No Cologne/Bonn Creta Chania Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 40m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
22 May 2021, Saturday 10:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
30 May 2021, Sunday 18:50
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 19:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
01 April 2021, Thursday 17:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 10m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 15:50
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
29 May 2021, Saturday 01:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 10m
05 April 2021, Monday 03:10

Cologne/Bonn Creta Chania Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Cologne/Bonn to Creta Chania

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Cologne/Bonn and Creta Chania ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cologne/Bonn to Creta Chania ?
    When flying from Cologne/Bonn, you will be using one of the following airports: Cologne Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Chania Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.