Bologna Munich Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Munich

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airports
Munich Franz Josef Strauss Airport
Augsburg Airport
The Cheapest Price
639.59 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Bologna To Munich Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Munich

Alitalia
Bologna - Munich
27 October 2021, Wednesday 06:30
04 November 2021, Thursday 18:40
Scandinavian Airlines
Bologna - Munich
01 November 2021, Monday 20:00
11 November 2021, Thursday 18:40
Alitalia
Bologna - Munich
05 November 2021, Friday 06:25
11 November 2021, Thursday 18:40
Alitalia
Bologna - Munich
05 November 2021, Friday 06:25
12 November 2021, Friday 18:40
Alitalia
Bologna - Munich
04 November 2021, Thursday 15:00
11 November 2021, Thursday 18:40
Alitalia
Bologna - Munich
04 November 2021, Thursday 15:00
12 November 2021, Friday 18:40
British Airways
Bologna - Munich
06 November 2021, Saturday 12:40
12 November 2021, Friday 18:40

Cheapest Bologna To Munich Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Munich

Ryanair
Bologna - Munich
1 stop - 6h 15m
16 December 2021, Thursday 13:35
Alitalia
Bologna - Munich
1 stop - 11h 25m
31 October 2021, Sunday 06:25
Alitalia
Bologna - Munich
1 stop - 3h 30m
27 October 2021, Wednesday 06:30
Scandinavian Airlines
Bologna - Munich
1 stop - 13h 15m
01 November 2021, Monday 20:00

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Munich, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 18:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 10:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
02 December 2021, Thursday 16:20
Wizz Air
1 stop - 22h 25m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 12:50
Air France
1 stop - 3h 40m
26 November 2021, Friday 06:40
Alitalia
1 stop - 11h 30m
14 November 2021, Sunday 06:25
Air France
1 stop - 7h
19 November 2021, Friday 15:20
Air France
1 stop - 7h 45m
03 December 2021, Friday 15:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 13h 15m
28 October 2021, Thursday 11:20
Air France
1 stop - 8h
03 November 2021, Wednesday 06:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
21 November 2021, Sunday 11:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 15:05
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 25m
16 December 2021, Thursday 13:35
Wizz Air
1 stop - 27h 5m
26 October 2021, Tuesday 13:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 08:40
Alitalia
1 stop - 3h 45m
19 October 2021, Tuesday 06:25

Flights To Munich From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h 55m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 7h 5m
29 October 2021, Friday 06:50
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 19h
26 November 2021, Friday 14:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 26h 5m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Iberia
1 stop - 6h 15m
19 November 2021, Friday 12:35
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 27h 20m
21 October 2021, Thursday 12:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
03 January 2022, Monday 07:00
Alitalia
1 stop - 11h 30m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 06:20
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 21h
28 October 2021, Thursday 18:25
Ryanair
2 stop - 25h 5m
05 January 2022, Wednesday 18:45
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 14h 55m
07 December 2021, Tuesday 18:15
Alitalia
direct-flight - 1h 30m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 16:20
Croatia Airlines
2 stop - 37h 25m
23 October 2021, Saturday 06:30
Lufthansa
direct-flight - 45m
23 October 2021, Saturday 17:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h 50m
25 November 2021, Thursday 20:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
23 October 2021, Saturday 03:15
Alitalia
1 stop - 6h 40m
13 January 2022, Thursday 11:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 24h
25 November 2021, Thursday 17:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 6h 20m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 11:10

Bologna Munich Flight Information

Bologna Munich cheapest flights are : one way 640 TL, and round trip 1,504 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Munich on average 57 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Munich flights is October, June and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December, October and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Munich.

The cheapest flight between Bologna and Munich in the coming 30 days is 738 TL and belong to Alitalia company.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Munich

  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Munich?
    There are 19 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France, Lufthansa, Austrian and Iberia.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bologna to Munich ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Munich ?
    There are weekly 87, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Munich ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Augsburg Airport, Munich Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.