Baku Lefkosa Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Baku to Lefkosa

From Airports
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,444.21 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
11 h 20 min

Cheapest Baku To Lefkosa Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Baku to Lefkosa

Azerbaijan Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
04 March 2021, Thursday 11:00
10 March 2021, Wednesday 19:10
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
20 March 2021, Saturday 08:30
28 March 2021, Sunday 07:35
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
20 March 2021, Saturday 08:30
27 March 2021, Saturday 19:55
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
03 April 2021, Saturday 22:05
13 April 2021, Tuesday 22:30
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
20 March 2021, Saturday 08:30
29 March 2021, Monday 22:10
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
20 March 2021, Saturday 08:30
26 March 2021, Friday 03:30
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
15 March 2021, Monday 12:05
22 March 2021, Monday 09:40
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
15 March 2021, Monday 12:05
23 March 2021, Tuesday 03:30

Cheapest Baku To Lefkosa Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Baku to Lefkosa

Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
1 stop - 10h 50m
20 May 2021, Thursday 22:05
Azerbaijan Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
2 stop - 34h 20m
04 March 2021, Thursday 11:00
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
1 stop - 10h 50m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 22:05
Turkish Airlines
Baku - Lefkosa
1 stop - 10h 50m
03 April 2021, Saturday 22:05

Flights From Baku To Other Destinations

Instead of Lefkosa, you may fly to the cities below

Azerbaijan Airlines
1 stop - 14h 45m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Azerbaijan Airlines
1 stop - 11h 45m
15 April 2021, Thursday 11:00
Azerbaijan Airlines
1 stop - 13h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Azerbaijan Airlines
1 stop - 22h 30m
11 March 2021, Thursday 11:00
Azerbaijan Airlines
2 stop - 24h 40m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Azerbaijan Airlines
2 stop - 36h
23 March 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Azerbaijan Airlines
2 stop - 11h 25m
09 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
Azerbaijan Airlines
2 stop - 11h 45m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 11:00

Flights To Lefkosa From Other Cities

Instead of Baku, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 25m
06 March 2021, Saturday 10:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 30m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 15:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 3h 40m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 14:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 55m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 12:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 50m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 14:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 20m
05 April 2021, Monday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 55m
19 March 2021, Friday 05:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 25m
25 March 2021, Thursday 10:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Baku Lefkosa

If There is No Baku Lefkosa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 55m
22 March 2021, Monday 18:30
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
13 March 2021, Saturday 19:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
29 March 2021, Monday 09:50
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
05 March 2021, Friday 13:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 2h 5m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 15:15
SunExpress
1 stop - 5h 10m
27 May 2021, Thursday 15:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 35m
06 May 2021, Thursday 21:00
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 13:45

Baku Lefkosa Flight Information

Baku Lefkosa cheapest flights are : one way 1,444 TL, and round trip 3,244 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Baku to Lefkosa on average 78 days before departure.

The highest season for Baku to Lefkosa flights is July, March and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April, June and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Baku and Lefkosa.

The distance between Baku and Lefkosa is 1566 km and the fastest flight takes 11 hour 20 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Baku and Lefkosa in the coming 30 days is 1,592 TL and belong to Azerbaycan Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Baku to Lefkosa

  • How long does a flight take from Baku to Lefkosa?
    It takes 11 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Baku to Lefkosa?
    There are 6 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Ukraine Intl Airlines, Belavia, Azerbaijan Airlines and Lufthansa.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Baku to Lefkosa ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Baku and Lefkosa ?
    There are weekly 17, daily 2 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Baku to Lefkosa ?
    When flying from Baku, you will be using one of the following airports: Heydar Aliyev Intl Airport, Zabrat Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ercan Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Baku to Lefkosa Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Baku to Lefkosa flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 2 2,290.53
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.