Antalya Marrakech Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Antalya to Marrakech

From Airport
Destination Airport
Menara Airport
The Cheapest Price
608.06 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
8 h 45 min

Cheapest Antalya To Marrakech Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Antalya to Marrakech

Corendon
Antalya - Marrakech
09 May 2021, Sunday 22:55
17 May 2021, Monday 07:10
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Marrakech
09 May 2021, Sunday 18:50
17 May 2021, Monday 07:10
Eurowings
Antalya - Marrakech
17 May 2021, Monday 03:35
23 May 2021, Sunday 10:20
Lufthansa
Antalya - Marrakech
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:00
04 June 2021, Friday 08:10
Corendon
Antalya - Marrakech
07 May 2021, Friday 15:15
17 May 2021, Monday 07:10
Corendon
Antalya - Marrakech
14 May 2021, Friday 15:15
23 May 2021, Sunday 10:20
Corendon
Antalya - Marrakech
14 May 2021, Friday 15:15
21 May 2021, Friday 07:10
SunExpress
Antalya - Marrakech
05 May 2021, Wednesday 09:00
13 May 2021, Thursday 18:00

Cheapest Antalya To Marrakech Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Antalya to Marrakech

Corendon
Antalya - Marrakech
1 stop - 32h 35m
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:20
Corendon
Antalya - Marrakech
1 stop - 17h 10m
24 June 2021, Thursday 23:55
Eurowings
Antalya - Marrakech
1 stop - 13h 30m
14 June 2021, Monday 03:35
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Marrakech
2 stop - 35h 35m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 06:15

Flights From Antalya To Other Destinations

Instead of Marrakech, you may fly to the cities below

Corendon
1 stop - 9h 15m
16 May 2021, Sunday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 22:15
Corendon
1 stop - 28h 55m
28 May 2021, Friday 15:15
Corendon
1 stop - 28h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:15
Norwegian Air Shuttle
1 stop - 13h 50m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 21:45
Norwegian Air Shuttle
1 stop - 14h 25m
10 June 2021, Thursday 21:05
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 22h 45m
07 May 2021, Friday 22:50
Corendon
2 stop - 26h 55m
11 June 2021, Friday 15:15

Flights To Marrakech From Other Cities

Instead of Antalya, you may think of flying from below cities

Corendon
1 stop - 17h 15m
09 May 2021, Sunday 23:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 50m
14 June 2021, Monday 04:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 31h 45m
01 May 2021, Saturday 05:35
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 21h 30m
13 May 2021, Thursday 19:35
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 33h 30m
13 May 2021, Thursday 08:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 12h 25m
04 June 2021, Friday 06:20
British Airways
1 stop - 21h 25m
11 June 2021, Friday 21:10
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 10h 40m
17 July 2021, Saturday 14:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Antalya Marrakech

If There is No Antalya Marrakech Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Corendon
1 stop - 14h 10m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 45m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Corendon
1 stop - 17h 10m
08 July 2021, Thursday 02:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 30h 5m
20 June 2021, Sunday 12:55
Corendon
1 stop - 21h 45m
09 July 2021, Friday 15:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 22h
10 May 2021, Monday 16:00
Corendon
1 stop - 14h 15m
28 June 2021, Monday 06:30
Corendon
1 stop - 18h 15m
26 June 2021, Saturday 16:20

Antalya Marrakech Flight Information

Antalya Marrakech cheapest flights are : one way 608 TL, and round trip 1,712 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Antalya to Marrakech on average 32 days before departure.

The highest season for Antalya to Marrakech flights is November, October and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December, May and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Antalya and Marrakech.

Antalya to Marrakech morning departures are 22% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Antalya and Marrakech is 3592 km and the fastest flight takes 8 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Antalya and Marrakech in the coming 30 days is 907 TL and belong to Türk Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Antalya to Marrakech

  • How long does a flight take from Antalya to Marrakech?
    It takes 8 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Antalya to Marrakech?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Pegasus Airlines, SunExpress and Swiss.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Antalya to Marrakech ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antalya and Marrakech ?
    There are weekly 74, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antalya to Marrakech ?
    When flying from Antalya, you will be using one of the following airports: Antalya Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Menara Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.