Antalya Kahramanmaras Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Antalya to Kahramanmaras

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
397.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 45 min

Cheapest Antalya To Kahramanmaras Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Antalya to Kahramanmaras

Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
04 January 2022, Tuesday 22:05
12 January 2022, Wednesday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
05 January 2022, Wednesday 09:45
12 January 2022, Wednesday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
12 February 2022, Saturday 06:00
20 February 2022, Sunday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
15 February 2022, Tuesday 22:05
23 February 2022, Wednesday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
15 February 2022, Tuesday 22:05
25 February 2022, Friday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
16 February 2022, Wednesday 09:45
23 February 2022, Wednesday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
16 February 2022, Wednesday 09:45
25 February 2022, Friday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
19 February 2022, Saturday 06:00
25 February 2022, Friday 08:55

Cheapest Antalya To Kahramanmaras Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Antalya to Kahramanmaras

Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
1 stop - 15h 25m
04 January 2022, Tuesday 22:05
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
1 stop - 3h 45m
05 January 2022, Wednesday 09:45
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
1 stop - 7h 30m
07 February 2022, Monday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kahramanmaras
1 stop - 15h 25m
08 February 2022, Tuesday 22:05

Flights From Antalya To Other Destinations

Instead of Kahramanmaras, you may fly to the cities below

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h
17 December 2021, Friday 07:00
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 5m
10 January 2022, Monday 22:05
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 February 2022, Wednesday 07:30
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 40m
21 December 2021, Tuesday 07:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 10m
14 February 2022, Monday 12:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 30m
12 January 2022, Wednesday 07:55
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 20m
04 January 2022, Tuesday 07:45
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 15m
09 January 2022, Sunday 19:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
04 March 2022, Friday 05:40
SunExpress
1 stop - 25h 30m
20 December 2021, Monday 14:10
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
30 January 2022, Sunday 20:20
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 35m
25 February 2022, Friday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 13:55
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
31 December 2021, Friday 06:30
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 40m
10 February 2022, Thursday 08:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 50m
28 January 2022, Friday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h
28 January 2022, Friday 10:45
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
26 December 2021, Sunday 16:00
Air Serbia
2 stop - 24h 20m
22 January 2022, Saturday 14:25

Flights To Kahramanmaras From Other Cities

Instead of Antalya, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
30 December 2021, Thursday 04:35
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 10m
26 February 2022, Saturday 12:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 15h 40m
26 December 2021, Sunday 21:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 17h 20m
27 February 2022, Sunday 22:25
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 35m
23 February 2022, Wednesday 14:10
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 10m
03 January 2022, Monday 05:00

Antalya Kahramanmaras Flight Information

Antalya Kahramanmaras cheapest flights are : one way 397 TL, and round trip 801 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Antalya to Kahramanmaras on average 27 days before departure.

The highest season for Antalya to Kahramanmaras flights is September, May and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for March, February and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Antalya and Kahramanmaras.

The distance between Antalya and Kahramanmaras is 557 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Antalya and Kahramanmaras in the coming 30 days is 397 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

By purchasing Kaş Kahramanmaraş bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Kaş Kahramanmaraş.

FAQs about Flights from Antalya to Kahramanmaras

  • How long does a flight take from Antalya to Kahramanmaras?
    It takes 3 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Antalya to Kahramanmaras?
    There are 3 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Turkish Airlines, Anadolu Jet and Pegasus Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Antalya to Kahramanmaras ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antalya and Kahramanmaras ?
    There are weekly 64, daily 9 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antalya to Kahramanmaras ?
    When flying from Antalya, you will be using one of the following airports: Antalya Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Kahramanmaras Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Antalya to Kahramanmaras Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Antalya to Kahramanmaras flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 7 582.24
Anadolu Jet 2 601.25
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.