Flights from Adana to Munich
On Turna.com

Adana Munich Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Adana to Munich

From Airport
Destination Airports
Munich Franz Josef Strauss Airport
Augsburg Airport
Cheapest Price
1,314.48 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 35 min

Cheapest Adana To Munich Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Adana to Munich

SunExpress
Adana - Munich
06 June 2022, Monday 22:35
13 June 2022, Monday 06:55
Anadolu Jet
Adana - Munich
29 June 2022, Wednesday 12:00
05 July 2022, Tuesday 10:50
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
05 July 2022, Tuesday 08:45
13 July 2022, Wednesday 21:40
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
09 August 2022, Tuesday 22:35
18 August 2022, Thursday 12:35
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
11 June 2022, Saturday 06:25
19 June 2022, Sunday 06:55
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
13 August 2022, Saturday 06:25
19 August 2022, Friday 14:20
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
04 June 2022, Saturday 06:25
12 June 2022, Sunday 14:20
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
11 June 2022, Saturday 06:25
17 June 2022, Friday 21:40

Cheapest Adana To Munich Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Adana to Munich

SunExpress
Adana - Munich
1 stop - 25h 15m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 09:05
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
1 stop - 26h 45m
05 June 2022, Sunday 09:05
Anadolu Jet
Adana - Munich
1 stop - 22h 5m
29 June 2022, Wednesday 12:00
SunExpress
Adana - Munich
1 stop - 8h 30m
31 July 2022, Sunday 22:35

Flights From Adana To Other Destinations

Instead of Munich, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
20 June 2022, Monday 05:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 10m
26 June 2022, Sunday 04:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 10m
14 June 2022, Tuesday 02:55
SunExpress
1 stop - 19h 35m
06 July 2022, Wednesday 22:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 10h 10m
05 June 2022, Sunday 23:35
SunExpress
1 stop - 21h 5m
03 June 2022, Friday 17:25
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h
03 July 2022, Sunday 03:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 10m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 11:05
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 23h 35m
22 July 2022, Friday 22:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 22h 15m
05 August 2022, Friday 20:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 20m
24 July 2022, Sunday 23:25
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 45m
25 June 2022, Saturday 00:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 55m
31 July 2022, Sunday 05:40
SunExpress
direct-flight - 3h 50m
06 July 2022, Wednesday 04:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 5m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 11:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
30 June 2022, Thursday 03:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h
16 June 2022, Thursday 03:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 5m
26 June 2022, Sunday 22:35
SunExpress
1 stop - 6h 20m
21 June 2022, Tuesday 08:45

Flights To Munich From Other Cities

Instead of Adana, you may think of flying from below cities

Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 5m
10 July 2022, Sunday 09:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
21 July 2022, Thursday 05:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 20m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 07:00
SunExpress
1 stop - 13h
02 June 2022, Thursday 20:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 15m
21 July 2022, Thursday 09:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
07 July 2022, Thursday 05:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
15 July 2022, Friday 03:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
29 June 2022, Wednesday 03:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 40m
04 July 2022, Monday 21:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 40m
30 July 2022, Saturday 23:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h
05 June 2022, Sunday 22:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
30 June 2022, Thursday 08:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 15m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 22:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 17h 50m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 16:30
Lufthansa
1 stop - 5h 40m
22 July 2022, Friday 16:50

Smart Flights From Adana To Munich

You can find Smart Flights between Adana Munich only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 5h 50m
30 May 2022, Monday 12:13
3 stop - 6h 37m
30 May 2022, Monday 12:13
3 stop - 10h 7m
30 May 2022, Monday 12:13
3 stop - 7h 35m
30 May 2022, Monday 12:13
3 stop - 15h 46m
30 May 2022, Monday 12:13
3 stop - 6h 28m
30 May 2022, Monday 12:13
3 stop - 10h
30 May 2022, Monday 12:13

Adana Munich Flight Information

Adana Munich flights the best prices in one direction 1,314 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 3,195 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

The most expensive Adana Munich flight tickets are available in September, May and April months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: December, January and November

You can find Adana Munich flight tickets at the best prices by booking 30 days prior to departure.

Adana Munich bird flight distance is 2347 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 5 hour 35 minutes.

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Adana to Munich belong to 1,314 TL and SunExpress airlines.

Munich, the capital of the state of Bayern, which covers the entire southeast of Germany, is known for its historical richness and impressive cultural texture. Munich is a city that attracts the attention of the whole world, especially with its architecture. It is among the most populated cities in Germany. This city, which has the strongest production power in Germany, receives a large number of immigrants. Munich is a city with a very high quality of life due to the low unemployment rate.

Passengers who want to make the Adana-Munich flight can make connecting flights. While making these transfers, airline companies also change on some flights. Travel time on all flights can vary between 5 hours and 37 hours. Companies that operate Pegasus, Turkish Airlines, Corendon and SunExpress flights. You can find the most suitable flight tickets for Adana-Munich flights on turna.com.

FAQs about Flights from Adana to Munich

  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
  • How long will flight Adana Munich take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 5 hour 35 minutes.
  • On which day can we travel cheaper between Adana Munich?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Wednesday, and we recommend traveling on Wednesdays. On Mondays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • Which airlines operate flights between Adana and Munich?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Turkish Airlines, SunExpress, Pegasus Airlines, Lufthansa and Royal Air Maroc, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 8.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Adana and Munich ?
    There are weekly 563, daily 51 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Adana to Munich ?
    When flying from Adana, you will be using one of the following airports: Sakirpasa Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Augsburg Airport, Munich Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

From Adana to Munich Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Adana to Munich flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 48 2,914.39
Royal Air Maroc 3 26,094.54
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.