Abu Dhabi Seoul Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Abu Dhabi to Seoul

From Airports
Abu Dhabi Airport
Bateen Airport
Destination Airports
Incheon International Airport
Gimpo International Airport
Seoul Ab Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,779.72 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
8 h 20 min

Cheapest Abu Dhabi To Seoul Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Abu Dhabi to Seoul

Turkish Airlines
Abu dhabi - Seoul
05 June 2021, Saturday 01:35
12 June 2021, Saturday 23:45
Turkish Airlines
Abu dhabi - Seoul
20 June 2021, Sunday 01:35
30 June 2021, Wednesday 23:45
Qatar Airways
Abu dhabi - Seoul
19 May 2021, Wednesday 17:20
26 May 2021, Wednesday 01:45

Cheapest Abu Dhabi To Seoul Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Abu Dhabi to Seoul

Turkish Airlines
Abu dhabi - Seoul
1 stop - 35h 5m
09 July 2021, Friday 01:35
Turkish Airlines
Abu dhabi - Seoul
1 stop - 35h 5m
10 July 2021, Saturday 01:35
Turkish Airlines
Abu dhabi - Seoul
1 stop - 30h 20m
05 June 2021, Saturday 01:35
Turkish Airlines
Abu dhabi - Seoul
1 stop - 35h 5m
20 June 2021, Sunday 01:35

Flights From Abu Dhabi To Other Destinations

Instead of Seoul, you may fly to the cities below

Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 23:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 22h 5m
06 June 2021, Sunday 05:50
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 13h 10m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 05:50
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 20h 50m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 23:00
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 34h 45m
31 July 2021, Saturday 01:40
Egyptair
1 stop - 23h 5m
24 June 2021, Thursday 14:25
Qatar Airways
3 stop - 34h
10 June 2021, Thursday 17:20
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 11h 20m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 23:40

Flights To Seoul From Other Cities

Instead of Abu Dhabi, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
1 stop - 19h 10m
09 August 2021, Monday 22:25
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 29h 40m
31 May 2021, Monday 17:40
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 44h 30m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 44h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 12:00
Aeroflot
1 stop - 27h 10m
26 June 2021, Saturday 03:30
Flydubai
2 stop - 20h 55m
15 July 2021, Thursday 11:40
Saudi Airlines
2 stop - 38h 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 01:45
Wizz Air
2 stop - 31h 15m
02 August 2021, Monday 04:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Abu Dhabi Seoul

If There is No Abu Dhabi Seoul Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
1 stop - 15h 35m
22 May 2021, Saturday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 19h 55m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 15h 20m
04 July 2021, Sunday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 13h
11 July 2021, Sunday 22:25
Air Arabia
1 stop - 13h 45m
03 June 2021, Thursday 15:50
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 5m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 18:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 29h 55m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 23:40
SalamAir
1 stop - 13h 15m
19 July 2021, Monday 13:30

Abu Dhabi Seoul Flight Information

Abu Dhabi Seoul cheapest flights are : one way 3,780 TL, and round trip 5,614 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Abu Dhabi to Seoul on average 54 days before departure.

The highest season for Abu Dhabi to Seoul flights is May, July and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, October and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Abu Dhabi and Seoul.

Abu Dhabi to Seoul evening departures are 76% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Abu Dhabi and Seoul is 6865 km and the fastest flight takes 8 hour 20 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Abu Dhabi and Seoul in the coming 30 days is 3,795 TL and belong to Türk Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Abu Dhabi to Seoul

  • How long does a flight take from Abu Dhabi to Seoul?
    It takes 8 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Abu Dhabi to Seoul?
    There are 9 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Etihad Airways, Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Malaysia Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Abu Dhabi to Seoul ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Abu Dhabi and Seoul ?
    There are weekly 19, daily 19 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Abu Dhabi to Seoul ?
    When flying from Abu Dhabi, you will be using one of the following airports: Abu Dhabi Airport, Bateen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Gimpo International Airport, Incheon International Airport, Seoul Ab Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Abu Dhabi to Seoul Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Abu Dhabi to Seoul flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 6 4,032.31
Asiana Airlines 1 5,838.52
Etihad Airways 5 5,909.71
Korean Air 1 7,622.36
Malaysia Airlines 2 9,137.08
Air France 2 25,943.06
Lufthansa 2 48,434.68
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.