Valencia Lefkosa Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Valencia to Lefkosa

From Airport
Valencia Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
2,544.74 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Valencia To Lefkosa Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Valencia to Lefkosa

Turkish Airlines
Valencia - Lefkosa
1 stop - 13h 30m
10 June 2021, Thursday 17:25
Turkish Airlines
Valencia - Lefkosa
1 stop - 13h 30m
11 June 2021, Friday 17:25
Turkish Airlines
Valencia - Lefkosa
1 stop - 10h 10m
12 June 2021, Saturday 12:05

Flights From Valencia To Other Destinations

Instead of Lefkosa, you may fly to the cities below

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 14h 10m
14 June 2021, Monday 06:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h 30m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 09:35
Ryanair
2 stop - 28h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:40
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 21h 10m
11 June 2021, Friday 21:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
12 June 2021, Saturday 12:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 17:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h
21 May 2021, Friday 17:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 10m
11 July 2021, Sunday 12:05

Flights To Lefkosa From Other Cities

Instead of Valencia, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h
10 June 2021, Thursday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h
08 June 2021, Tuesday 14:50
Air Europa
2 stop - 23h 20m
31 May 2021, Monday 20:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 5m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 15:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 45m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 17:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 20m
20 May 2021, Thursday 16:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Valencia Lefkosa

If There is No Valencia Lefkosa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
1 stop - 11h 10m
04 June 2021, Friday 09:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 14m
23 July 2021, Friday 19:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
28 May 2021, Friday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 25h 5m
28 May 2021, Friday 14:25
easyJet
1 stop - 13h 20m
03 June 2021, Thursday 08:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 25h 10m
21 June 2021, Monday 18:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
16 August 2021, Monday 01:25
easyJet
1 stop - 11h 55m
10 June 2021, Thursday 11:00

Valencia Lefkosa Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Valencia to Lefkosa on average 23 days before departure.

The highest season for Valencia to Lefkosa flights is June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Valencia and Lefkosa.

Valencia to Lefkosa evening departures are 54% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Valencia and Lefkosa in the coming 30 days is 2,545 TL and belong to Türk Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Valencia to Lefkosa

  • Which airlines provide flights from Valencia to Lefkosa?
    There are 4 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Royal Air Maroc and Air France.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Valencia and Lefkosa ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Valencia to Lefkosa ?
    When flying from Valencia, you will be using one of the following airports: Valencia Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ercan Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.