Utapao Phuket Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Utapao to Phuket

From Airport
Utapao Airport
Destination Airport
Phuket Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,037.29 TL

Cheapest Utapao To Phuket Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Utapao to Phuket

Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
13 July 2021, Tuesday 14:55
21 July 2021, Wednesday 16:00
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
13 July 2021, Tuesday 14:55
22 July 2021, Thursday 20:00
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
15 July 2021, Thursday 14:55
21 July 2021, Wednesday 16:00
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
15 July 2021, Thursday 14:55
22 July 2021, Thursday 20:00
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
13 July 2021, Tuesday 14:55
19 July 2021, Monday 20:35
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
13 July 2021, Tuesday 14:55
20 July 2021, Tuesday 20:35
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
10 July 2021, Saturday 14:55
18 July 2021, Sunday 20:35
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
17 June 2021, Thursday 15:05
26 June 2021, Saturday 16:00

Cheapest Utapao To Phuket Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Utapao to Phuket

Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
2 stop - 19h 45m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 14:55
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
2 stop - 19h 45m
15 July 2021, Thursday 14:55
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
2 stop - 29h
01 August 2021, Sunday 14:55
Air Sylhet Ag
Utapao - Phuket
2 stop - 29h
08 August 2021, Sunday 14:55

Flights From Utapao To Other Destinations

Instead of Phuket, you may fly to the cities below

Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 1h 30m
22 July 2021, Thursday 14:55
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 7h 50m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 14:55
Bangkok Airways
2 stop - 18h 10m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 14:20
Bangkok Airways
2 stop - 24h 45m
24 June 2021, Thursday 14:20
Bangkok Airways
2 stop - 18h 55m
24 July 2021, Saturday 14:20

Flights To Phuket From Other Cities

Instead of Utapao, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 1h 25m
05 July 2021, Monday 15:50
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 2h
27 June 2021, Sunday 11:00
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 10h 10m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 08:50
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 6h 40m
24 August 2021, Tuesday 13:15
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 11h
08 August 2021, Sunday 09:40
Rheintalflug
1 stop - 3h 55m
05 July 2021, Monday 09:50
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 14h 20m
04 September 2021, Saturday 21:40
Cebu Air
1 stop - 9h
29 July 2021, Thursday 07:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Utapao Phuket

If There is No Utapao Phuket Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 1h 30m
22 July 2021, Thursday 12:45
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 18h 40m
03 September 2021, Friday 19:35
Air Sylhet Ag
2 stop - 17h 40m
21 June 2021, Monday 20:35
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 26h 35m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 15:35
Air Sylhet Ag
2 stop - 26h 25m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 12:55
Vistara Airlines
1 stop - 17h 50m
24 June 2021, Thursday 15:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 22h 50m
31 July 2021, Saturday 05:00
Silkair
2 stop - 40h 55m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 21:45

Utapao Phuket Flight Information

Utapao Phuket cheapest flights are : one way 1,037 TL, and round trip 2,219 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Utapao to Phuket on average 26 days before departure.

The highest season for Utapao to Phuket flights is February, April and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, June and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Utapao and Phuket.

The cheapest flight between Utapao and Phuket in the coming 30 days is 1,037 TL and belong to Air Sylhet Ag company.

FAQs about Flights from Utapao to Phuket

  • Which airlines provide flights from Utapao to Phuket?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Bangkok Airways and Air Sylhet Ag.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Utapao and Phuket ?
    There are weekly 43, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Utapao to Phuket ?
    When flying from Utapao, you will be using one of the following airports: Utapao Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Phuket Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.