Flight Info Notes on Toronto to Minsk

From Airports
Pearson Intl Airport
City Centre Apt Airport
Hamilton Jc Munro Intl Airport
Buttonville Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
4,289.31 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Toronto To Minsk Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Toronto to Minsk

Turkish Airlines
Toronto - Minsk
26 May 2021, Wednesday 22:35
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:00

Cheapest Toronto To Minsk Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Toronto to Minsk

Turkish Airlines
Toronto - Minsk
1 stop - 14h 30m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 22:35
Turkish Airlines
Toronto - Minsk
1 stop - 28h
27 May 2021, Thursday 22:35
Turkish Airlines
Toronto - Minsk
1 stop - 14h 30m
28 May 2021, Friday 22:35

Flights From Toronto To Other Destinations

Instead of Minsk, you may fly to the cities below

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 32h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 23:25
Air Transat
1 stop - 19h
01 August 2021, Sunday 22:05
Air Transat
2 stop - 21h 15m
15 July 2021, Thursday 22:05
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 30m
27 July 2021, Tuesday 22:35
Westjet
2 stop - 29h
18 June 2021, Friday 21:00
Westjet
2 stop - 29h 10m
02 July 2021, Friday 21:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 14h 15m
22 July 2021, Thursday 17:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 36h 40m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 22:35

Flights To Minsk From Other Cities

Instead of Toronto, you may think of flying from below cities

Aeroflot
1 stop - 16h
31 May 2021, Monday 19:20
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 15h 30m
04 June 2021, Friday 16:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 50m
09 May 2021, Sunday 23:15
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 15h 50m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 15:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Toronto Minsk

If There is No Toronto Minsk Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 17h 25m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 23:55
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 20m
08 May 2021, Saturday 15:55
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 22h 45m
14 May 2021, Friday 23:55
American Airlines
1 stop - 11h 50m
16 May 2021, Sunday 19:05
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 29h 50m
06 June 2021, Sunday 18:00
United Airlines
1 stop - 13h
07 June 2021, Monday 17:30
United Airlines
1 stop - 24h 5m
20 May 2021, Thursday 17:50
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 19h 25m
29 May 2021, Saturday 18:25

Toronto Minsk Flight Information

Toronto Minsk cheapest flights are : one way 4,289 TL, and round trip 7,315 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Toronto to Minsk on average 21 days before departure.

The highest season for Toronto to Minsk flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Toronto and Minsk.

The cheapest flight between Toronto and Minsk in the coming 30 days is 4,289 TL and belong to Türk Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Toronto to Minsk

  • Which airlines provide flights from Toronto to Minsk?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air Canada, Delta Air Lines and LOT Polish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Toronto and Minsk ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Toronto to Minsk ?
    When flying from Toronto, you will be using one of the following airports: Hamilton Jc Munro Intl Airport, Buttonville Airport, City Centre Apt Airport, Pearson Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Minsk 1 Airport, Minsk 2 International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.