Thira Athens Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Thira to Athens

From Airport
Santorini Airport
Destination Airports
Athens Int E Venizelos Airport
Hellinikon Airport
The Cheapest Price
119.49 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
45 min

Cheapest Thira To Athens Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Thira to Athens

Ryanair
Thira - Athens
01 July 2021, Thursday 00:35
07 July 2021, Wednesday 21:50
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:20
14 July 2021, Wednesday 21:50
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
22 July 2021, Thursday 08:20
29 July 2021, Thursday 21:40
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
16 July 2021, Friday 00:35
24 July 2021, Saturday 21:50
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
16 July 2021, Friday 00:35
23 July 2021, Friday 21:30
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:20
15 July 2021, Thursday 21:40
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
16 July 2021, Friday 00:35
26 July 2021, Monday 16:50
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
18 July 2021, Sunday 08:05
27 July 2021, Tuesday 21:40

Cheapest Thira To Athens Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Thira to Athens

Ryanair
Thira - Athens
direct-flight - 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 00:35
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
direct-flight - 45m
29 July 2021, Thursday 08:20
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
direct-flight - 50m
16 July 2021, Friday 00:35
Ryanair
Thira - Athens
direct-flight - 45m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:20

Flights From Thira To Other Destinations

Instead of Athens, you may fly to the cities below

Volotea
direct-flight - 1h 10m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 21:00
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 24h 30m
03 July 2021, Saturday 23:55
Sky Express
1 stop - 2h 45m
24 July 2021, Saturday 14:15
Sky Express
1 stop - 2h 50m
22 July 2021, Thursday 17:55
Sky Express
1 stop - 2h 55m
21 July 2021, Wednesday 14:15
Sky Express
1 stop - 2h 30m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 18:15
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 38h 35m
15 May 2021, Saturday 18:35
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 19h 5m
17 June 2021, Thursday 08:20

Flights To Athens From Other Cities

Instead of Thira, you may think of flying from below cities

Volotea
direct-flight - 1h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 12:45
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h
09 July 2021, Friday 07:00
Sky Express
direct-flight - 50m
21 July 2021, Wednesday 22:55
Sky Express
direct-flight - 50m
07 June 2021, Monday 11:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
02 August 2021, Monday 23:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h
11 July 2021, Sunday 20:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 5m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 13:50
Volotea
direct-flight - 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 10:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Thira Athens

If There is No Thira Athens Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 50m
29 July 2021, Thursday 21:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 08:20
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 55m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 00:20
SunExpress
1 stop - 20h 40m
28 May 2021, Friday 16:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 27h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:35
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 09:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 21h 10m
09 August 2021, Monday 20:50

Thira Athens Flight Information

Thira Athens cheapest flights are : one way 119 TL, and round trip 275 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Thira to Athens on average 50 days before departure.

The highest season for Thira to Athens flights is July, June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, August and April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Thira and Athens.

Thira to Athens morning departures are 16% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Thira and Athens is 218 km and the fastest flight takes 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Thira and Athens in the coming 30 days is 170 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Thira to Athens

  • How long does a flight take from Thira to Athens?
    It takes 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Thira to Athens?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Sky Express, Hahn Air, Ryanair, Volotea and Aegean Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Thira to Athens ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Thira and Athens ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Thira to Athens ?
    When flying from Thira, you will be using one of the following airports: Santorini Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Athens Int E Venizelos Airport, Hellinikon Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.