Flight Info Notes on Ostrava to Palma de Mallorca

From Airport
Leos Janacek Airport
Destination Airport
Palma Mallorca Airport
The Cheapest Price
8,611.22 TL

Cheapest Ostrava To Palma De Mallorca Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Ostrava to Palma de Mallorca

LOT Polish Airlines
Ostrava - Palma de mallorca
2 stop - 24h 30m
02 July 2021, Friday 17:05

Flights From Ostrava To Other Destinations

Instead of Palma de Mallorca, you may fly to the cities below

LOT Polish Airlines
2 stop - 18h 30m
01 August 2021, Sunday 17:05

Flights To Palma De Mallorca From Other Cities

Instead of Ostrava, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 30m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 21:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
05 June 2021, Saturday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
10 June 2021, Thursday 17:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 13:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
13 June 2021, Sunday 11:40
Eurowings
direct-flight - 2h 30m
24 June 2021, Thursday 18:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
18 June 2021, Friday 21:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Ostrava Palma De Mallorca

If There is No Ostrava Palma de Mallorca Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 15m
28 May 2021, Friday 16:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 12:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
07 June 2021, Monday 20:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 06:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 19:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
04 June 2021, Friday 18:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 10:40

Ostrava Palma de Mallorca Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Ostrava to Palma de Mallorca on average 48 days before departure.

The highest season for Ostrava to Palma de Mallorca flights is July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Ostrava and Palma de Mallorca.

FAQs about Flights from Ostrava to Palma de Mallorca

  • Which airlines provide flights from Ostrava to Palma de Mallorca?
    There are 1 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : LOT Polish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Ostrava and Palma de Mallorca ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Ostrava to Palma de Mallorca ?
    When flying from Ostrava, you will be using one of the following airports: Leos Janacek Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Palma Mallorca Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.