Minsk Podgorica Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Minsk to Podgorica

From Airports
Destination Airport
Podgorica Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,553.20 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
8 h 20 min

Cheapest Minsk To Podgorica Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Minsk to Podgorica

Austrian
Minsk - Podgorica
01 August 2021, Sunday 05:05
10 August 2021, Tuesday 15:00
Lufthansa
Minsk - Podgorica
11 June 2021, Friday 14:20
18 June 2021, Friday 15:00
Turkish Airlines
Minsk - Podgorica
22 May 2021, Saturday 21:00
30 May 2021, Sunday 20:40
LOT Polish Airlines
Minsk - Podgorica
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:20
06 July 2021, Tuesday 16:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Minsk - Podgorica
12 June 2021, Saturday 14:05
18 June 2021, Friday 13:15
Air Baltic
Minsk - Podgorica
19 May 2021, Wednesday 16:35
29 May 2021, Saturday 08:30
Air Baltic
Minsk - Podgorica
19 May 2021, Wednesday 16:35
26 May 2021, Wednesday 20:45
Turkish Airlines
Minsk - Podgorica
21 May 2021, Friday 10:30
30 May 2021, Sunday 20:40

Cheapest Minsk To Podgorica Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Minsk to Podgorica

Air Baltic
Minsk - Podgorica
2 stop - 24h
19 May 2021, Wednesday 16:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Minsk - Podgorica
1 stop - 18h 45m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 14:05
LOT Polish Airlines
Minsk - Podgorica
1 stop - 3h 50m
19 June 2021, Saturday 14:05
Turkish Airlines
Minsk - Podgorica
1 stop - 12h 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 21:00

Flights From Minsk To Other Destinations

Instead of Podgorica, you may fly to the cities below

Belavia
1 stop - 10h
07 June 2021, Monday 08:05
Belavia
direct-flight - 2h 10m
15 July 2021, Thursday 13:05
Belavia
direct-flight - 1h 45m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 12:30
LOT Polish Airlines
2 stop - 31h 15m
05 June 2021, Saturday 18:15
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 22h 15m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 14:05
Belavia
1 stop - 9h
19 May 2021, Wednesday 08:25
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 26h 20m
15 August 2021, Sunday 15:00
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 22h 5m
04 June 2021, Friday 14:20

Flights To Podgorica From Other Cities

Instead of Minsk, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
29 May 2021, Saturday 13:05
Wizz Air
1 stop - 20h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 20:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
08 July 2021, Thursday 13:45
Wizz Air
1 stop - 19h 30m
12 June 2021, Saturday 13:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 24h 50m
06 June 2021, Sunday 11:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 8h 45m
17 June 2021, Thursday 06:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:10
Air Serbia
1 stop - 4h 50m
06 June 2021, Sunday 10:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Minsk Podgorica

If There is No Minsk Podgorica Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 19:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
28 May 2021, Friday 18:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
11 June 2021, Friday 23:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 09:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 20:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
03 June 2021, Thursday 14:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 21:20

Minsk Podgorica Flight Information

Minsk Podgorica cheapest flights are : one way 1,553 TL, and round trip 2,402 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Minsk to Podgorica on average 30 days before departure.

The highest season for Minsk to Podgorica flights is June, May and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, July and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Minsk and Podgorica.

Minsk to Podgorica morning departures are 43% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Minsk and Podgorica is 1417 km and the fastest flight takes 8 hour 20 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Minsk and Podgorica in the coming 30 days is 1,553 TL and belong to Air Baltic company.

FAQs about Flights from Minsk to Podgorica

  • How long does a flight take from Minsk to Podgorica?
    It takes 8 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Minsk to Podgorica?
    There are 9 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, LOT Polish Airlines, Aeroflot and Belavia.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Minsk to Podgorica ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Minsk and Podgorica ?
    There are weekly 43, daily 6 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Minsk to Podgorica ?
    When flying from Minsk, you will be using one of the following airports: Minsk 1 Airport, Minsk 2 International Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Podgorica Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Minsk to Podgorica Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Minsk to Podgorica flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 2 2,317.57
Belavia 1 2,856.89
Air France 2 5,442.93
Lufthansa 1 6,223.69
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.