Malta Kyiv Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Malta to Kyiv

From Airport
Luqa International Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
518.44 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 55 min

Cheapest Malta To Kyiv Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Malta to Kyiv

Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
01 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
09 June 2021, Wednesday 07:40
SkyUp Airlines
Malta - Kyiv
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:00
26 June 2021, Saturday 07:40
Turkish Airlines
Malta - Kyiv
18 June 2021, Friday 10:05
26 June 2021, Saturday 07:40
Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:45
09 July 2021, Friday 08:30
Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
14 May 2021, Friday 07:10
23 May 2021, Sunday 14:05
Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
14 May 2021, Friday 07:10
23 May 2021, Sunday 14:05
Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
14 May 2021, Friday 07:10
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:00
Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
14 May 2021, Friday 07:10
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:00

Cheapest Malta To Kyiv Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Malta to Kyiv

Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
direct-flight - 3h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
direct-flight - 3h 5m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
SkyUp Airlines
Malta - Kyiv
direct-flight - 3h 10m
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:00
Air Malta
Malta - Kyiv
direct-flight - 3h 5m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 16:10

Flights From Malta To Other Destinations

Instead of Kyiv, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
20 May 2021, Thursday 21:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 09:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 29h 5m
18 June 2021, Friday 13:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 20m
08 August 2021, Sunday 18:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 30m
01 August 2021, Sunday 06:35
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 16h 10m
11 June 2021, Friday 09:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
15 May 2021, Saturday 19:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
15 May 2021, Saturday 10:05

Flights To Kyiv From Other Cities

Instead of Malta, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 09:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 09:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 15h 20m
27 May 2021, Thursday 20:10
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
15 July 2021, Thursday 18:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 29h 15m
31 May 2021, Monday 06:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 11h 15m
30 May 2021, Sunday 08:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 40m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 14:15
Wizz Air
1 stop - 16h 55m
07 June 2021, Monday 07:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Malta Kyiv

If There is No Malta Kyiv Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
03 June 2021, Thursday 06:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
14 May 2021, Friday 08:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
09 May 2021, Sunday 09:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 19:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
14 June 2021, Monday 15:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 12:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
09 May 2021, Sunday 10:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 May 2021, Friday 13:20

Malta Kyiv Flight Information

Malta Kyiv cheapest flights are : one way 518 TL, and round trip 1,047 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Malta to Kyiv on average 23 days before departure.

The highest season for Malta to Kyiv flights is June, July and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, July and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Malta and Kyiv.

Malta to Kyiv morning departures are 30% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Malta and Kyiv is 2063 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Malta and Kyiv in the coming 30 days is 518 TL and belong to Air Malta company.

FAQs about Flights from Malta to Kyiv

  • How long does a flight take from Malta to Kyiv?
    It takes 5 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Malta to Kyiv?
    There are 15 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Malta, Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Alitalia.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Malta to Kyiv ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Malta and Kyiv ?
    There are weekly 48, daily 12 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Malta to Kyiv ?
    When flying from Malta, you will be using one of the following airports: Luqa International Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Zhuliany Intl Airport, Boryspil Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Malta to Kyiv Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Malta to Kyiv flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Air Malta 4 1,490.16
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 2 2,010.66
Air France 1 3,200.59
Alitalia 1 3,262.44
Lufthansa 2 3,750.93
Austrian 1 3,965.62
Scandinavian Airlines 1 9,797.27
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.