Los Angeles Larnaca Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Los Angeles to Larnaca

From Airports
Los Angeles Intl Airport
Citicorp Airport
Van Nuys Airport
Whiteman Airport
Destination Airport
Larnaca Airport
The Cheapest Price
5,656.83 TL

Cheapest Los Angeles To Larnaca Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Los Angeles to Larnaca

United Airlines
Los angeles - Larnaca
23 April 2021, Friday 08:15
30 April 2021, Friday 17:25

Flights From Los Angeles To Other Destinations

Instead of Larnaca, you may fly to the cities below

Westjet
2 stop - 23h 40m
11 June 2021, Friday 12:15
United Airlines
1 stop - 26h
13 May 2021, Thursday 14:50
Lufthansa
2 stop - 21h 50m
16 May 2021, Sunday 15:00
Lufthansa
2 stop - 26h 5m
03 May 2021, Monday 14:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 19h 30m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 13:45
United Airlines
2 stop - 23h 25m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 17:20

Flights To Larnaca From Other Cities

Instead of Los Angeles, you may think of flying from below cities

United Airlines
2 stop - 18h 55m
17 June 2021, Thursday 11:55
American Airlines
1 stop - 18h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 20:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Los Angeles Larnaca

If There is No Los Angeles Larnaca Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Air Transat
1 stop - 19h 40m
19 June 2021, Saturday 22:05
Westjet
2 stop - 17h 20m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 16:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 24h 35m
05 July 2021, Monday 21:40
Air Transat
1 stop - 21h 30m
17 July 2021, Saturday 22:05
Royal Jordanian
direct-flight - 11h 25m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 20:20
Delta Air Lines
4 stop - 27h 44m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 13:16
Air Europa
2 stop - 20h 50m
27 May 2021, Thursday 21:40
Ukraine Intl Airlines
2 stop - 19h 5m
20 May 2021, Thursday 05:45

Los Angeles Larnaca Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Los Angeles to Larnaca

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Los Angeles and Larnaca ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Los Angeles to Larnaca ?
    When flying from Los Angeles, you will be using one of the following airports: Citicorp Airport, Los Angeles Intl Airport, Van Nuys Airport, Whiteman Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Larnaca Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.