London Malta Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on London to Malta

From Airports
Destination Airport
Luqa International Airport
The Cheapest Price
123.90 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 5 min

Cheapest London To Malta Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for London to Malta

Ryanair
London - Malta
03 May 2021, Monday 17:00
10 May 2021, Monday 21:35
Ryanair
London - Malta
07 May 2021, Friday 17:00
17 May 2021, Monday 21:35
Wizz Air
London - Malta
24 May 2021, Monday 06:05
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:15
Wizz Air
London - Malta
09 June 2021, Wednesday 06:05
18 June 2021, Friday 10:45
Wizz Air
London - Malta
21 June 2021, Monday 06:05
28 June 2021, Monday 10:45
Wizz Air
London - Malta
16 June 2021, Wednesday 06:05
25 June 2021, Friday 10:45
Wizz Air
London - Malta
09 June 2021, Wednesday 06:05
18 June 2021, Friday 12:50
Ryanair
London - Malta
10 May 2021, Monday 17:00
17 May 2021, Monday 21:35

Cheapest London To Malta Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for London to Malta

Wizz Air
London - Malta
direct-flight - 3h 5m
19 April 2021, Monday 06:05
Wizz Air
London - Malta
direct-flight - 3h 5m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Wizz Air
London - Malta
direct-flight - 3h 5m
24 May 2021, Monday 06:05
Ryanair
London - Malta
direct-flight - 3h 5m
07 May 2021, Friday 17:00

Flights From London To Other Destinations

Instead of Malta, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 40m
15 April 2021, Thursday 14:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
16 April 2021, Friday 06:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
13 May 2021, Thursday 17:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
23 May 2021, Sunday 16:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
26 June 2021, Saturday 06:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 06:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h
20 April 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 7h 5m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:45

Flights To Malta From Other Cities

Instead of London, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
17 May 2021, Monday 22:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 13:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 17:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
25 June 2021, Friday 21:50
Air Malta
direct-flight - 2h 50m
18 April 2021, Sunday 10:40
Air Malta
direct-flight - 3h
17 June 2021, Thursday 11:50
Air Malta
direct-flight - 2h 35m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 18:55
easyJet
direct-flight - 3h 30m
10 July 2021, Saturday 05:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of London Malta

If There is No London Malta Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 08:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 18:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
16 April 2021, Friday 09:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
22 May 2021, Saturday 20:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
19 April 2021, Monday 19:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
06 May 2021, Thursday 12:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
07 June 2021, Monday 16:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 20m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 20:20

London Malta Flight Information

London Malta cheapest flights are : one way 124 TL, and round trip 413 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from London to Malta on average 33 days before departure.

The highest season for London to Malta flights is April, November and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, October and January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between London and Malta.

London to Malta evening departures are 34% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between London and Malta is 2069 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between London and Malta in the coming 30 days is 124 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from London to Malta

  • How long does a flight take from London to Malta?
    It takes 3 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from London to Malta?
    There are 24 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Ryanair, Lufthansa, easyJet, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Swiss.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from London to Malta ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between London and Malta ?
    There are weekly 134, daily 2 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from London to Malta ?
    When flying from London, you will be using one of the following airports: Biggin Hill Airport, City London Airport, Gatwick Airport, Heathrow Airport, Luton Airport, London Southend Airport, Stansted Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Luqa International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From London to Malta Flights Prices

Here is the price list of London to Malta flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
easyJet 2 391.92
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.