Liverpool Malaga Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Liverpool to Malaga

From Airport
John Lennon Airport
Destination Airport
Malaga Airport
The Cheapest Price
314.63 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Liverpool To Malaga Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Liverpool to Malaga

Ryanair
Liverpool - Malaga
direct-flight - 2h 50m
19 November 2021, Friday 09:50

Flights From Liverpool To Other Destinations

Instead of Malaga, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
10 December 2021, Friday 15:45
Livingston
2 stop - 10h 5m
08 November 2021, Monday 08:15
Livingston
1 stop - 19h 55m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 12:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
24 December 2021, Friday 08:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
19 October 2021, Tuesday 09:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
06 November 2021, Saturday 10:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
05 December 2021, Sunday 14:50

Flights To Malaga From Other Cities

Instead of Liverpool, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
27 November 2021, Saturday 19:25
Ryanair
1 stop - 24h 50m
04 October 2021, Monday 20:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
21 November 2021, Sunday 20:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
18 November 2021, Thursday 10:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 45m
27 September 2021, Monday 20:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
09 October 2021, Saturday 17:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
28 October 2021, Thursday 17:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 40m
11 November 2021, Thursday 12:30

Liverpool Malaga Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Liverpool to Malaga on average 52 days before departure.

The highest season for Liverpool to Malaga flights is November and June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Liverpool and Malaga.

FAQs about Flights from Liverpool to Malaga

  • Which airlines provide flights from Liverpool to Malaga?
    There are 2 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: easyJet and Ryanair.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Liverpool and Malaga ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Liverpool to Malaga ?
    When flying from Liverpool, you will be using one of the following airports: John Lennon Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Malaga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.