Flight Info Notes on Larnaca to Lisbon

From Airport
Larnaca Airport
Destination Airport
Lizbon Airport
The Cheapest Price
677.66 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
8 h 25 min

Cheapest Larnaca To Lisbon Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Larnaca to Lisbon

Austrian
Larnaca - Lisbon
30 June 2021, Wednesday 06:25
07 July 2021, Wednesday 08:05
Lufthansa
Larnaca - Lisbon
01 May 2021, Saturday 15:50
08 May 2021, Saturday 16:00
Lufthansa
Larnaca - Lisbon
10 May 2021, Monday 11:40
16 May 2021, Sunday 14:30
Lufthansa
Larnaca - Lisbon
01 May 2021, Saturday 15:50
09 May 2021, Sunday 06:10
Aegean Airlines
Larnaca - Lisbon
01 June 2021, Tuesday 05:15
08 June 2021, Tuesday 12:05

Cheapest Larnaca To Lisbon Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Larnaca to Lisbon

Wizz Air
Larnaca - Lisbon
1 stop - 22h
10 May 2021, Monday 16:00
Aegean Airlines
Larnaca - Lisbon
1 stop - 7h 55m
24 May 2021, Monday 15:45
Aegean Airlines
Larnaca - Lisbon
1 stop - 8h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 10:30
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Larnaca - Lisbon
1 stop - 16h 15m
27 June 2021, Sunday 02:20

Flights From Larnaca To Other Destinations

Instead of Lisbon, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
1 stop - 19h 5m
04 June 2021, Friday 16:25
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
27 May 2021, Thursday 05:10
Eurowings
1 stop - 12h 50m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 19:55
British Airways
1 stop - 21h 25m
11 June 2021, Friday 21:10
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 14h 15m
05 June 2021, Saturday 10:40
British Airways
1 stop - 13h 25m
25 April 2021, Sunday 06:50
British Airways
1 stop - 29h
29 April 2021, Thursday 14:45
Air France
2 stop - 14h 55m
03 May 2021, Monday 04:15

Flights To Lisbon From Other Cities

Instead of Larnaca, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
1 stop - 13h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 30h 5m
20 June 2021, Sunday 12:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 23h 10m
05 July 2021, Monday 18:55
Corendon
1 stop - 28h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 28h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 05:45
Corendon
1 stop - 26h 30m
03 July 2021, Saturday 17:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 13h 40m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 11:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 08:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Larnaca Lisbon

If There is No Larnaca Lisbon Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
1 stop - 13h 10m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 21:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 14h 15m
10 May 2021, Monday 20:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 25h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 19:40
Air Europa
direct-flight - 5h 20m
24 June 2021, Thursday 09:10
Corendon
1 stop - 32h 35m
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:20
Corendon
1 stop - 9h 15m
16 May 2021, Sunday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 22:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h
06 July 2021, Tuesday 23:00

Larnaca Lisbon Flight Information

Larnaca Lisbon cheapest flights are : one way 678 TL, and round trip 2,375 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Larnaca to Lisbon on average 20 days before departure.

The highest season for Larnaca to Lisbon flights is July, April and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, May and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Larnaca and Lisbon.

Larnaca to Lisbon evening departures are 28% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Larnaca and Lisbon is 3796 km and the fastest flight takes 8 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Larnaca and Lisbon in the coming 30 days is 678 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Larnaca to Lisbon

  • How long does a flight take from Larnaca to Lisbon?
    It takes 8 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Larnaca to Lisbon?
    There are 19 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, Lufthansa, Austrian, Swiss and Air France.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Larnaca to Lisbon ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Larnaca and Lisbon ?
    There are weekly 134, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Larnaca to Lisbon ?
    When flying from Larnaca, you will be using one of the following airports: Larnaca Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Lizbon Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.