Khartoum Dammam Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Khartoum to Dammam

From Airport
Khartoum Airport
Destination Airport
King Fahd Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,529.66 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 10 min

Cheapest Khartoum To Dammam Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Khartoum to Dammam

Saudi Airlines
Khartoum - Dammam
11 May 2021, Tuesday 09:55
20 May 2021, Thursday 18:00
Saudi Airlines
Khartoum - Dammam
19 May 2021, Wednesday 09:55
29 May 2021, Saturday 02:20
Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
11 June 2021, Friday 01:10
18 June 2021, Friday 09:05
Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
11 June 2021, Friday 01:10
19 June 2021, Saturday 09:05
Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
03 July 2021, Saturday 01:10
12 July 2021, Monday 03:05
Saudi Airlines
Khartoum - Dammam
20 May 2021, Thursday 02:30
27 May 2021, Thursday 02:20
Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
20 June 2021, Sunday 01:10
26 June 2021, Saturday 09:05
Saudi Airlines
Khartoum - Dammam
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:55
02 June 2021, Wednesday 03:05

Cheapest Khartoum To Dammam Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Khartoum to Dammam

Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
1 stop - 6h 15m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 01:10
Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
1 stop - 6h 15m
07 June 2021, Monday 01:10
Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
1 stop - 6h 15m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 01:10
Air Arabia
Khartoum - Dammam
1 stop - 6h 15m
11 June 2021, Friday 01:10

Flights From Khartoum To Other Destinations

Instead of Dammam, you may fly to the cities below

SalamAir
1 stop - 15h 30m
25 April 2021, Sunday 00:50
Flynas
1 stop - 14h 5m
17 June 2021, Thursday 02:50
SalamAir
direct-flight - 4h 5m
02 May 2021, Sunday 00:50
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h 40m
03 July 2021, Saturday 02:20
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
17 June 2021, Thursday 02:30
Egyptair
1 stop - 6h 35m
28 May 2021, Friday 19:30
Egyptair
1 stop - 13h 15m
08 July 2021, Thursday 03:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 13h
14 April 2021, Wednesday 01:10

Flights To Dammam From Other Cities

Instead of Khartoum, you may think of flying from below cities

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
11 July 2021, Sunday 00:30
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 50m
27 June 2021, Sunday 01:40
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
17 June 2021, Thursday 01:45
SalamAir
1 stop - 22h 50m
17 June 2021, Thursday 18:15
Nile Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
29 April 2021, Thursday 03:35
Jazeera Airways
1 stop - 13h 40m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 11:50
SalamAir
1 stop - 22h 45m
06 May 2021, Thursday 18:20
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 7h 15m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 20:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Khartoum Dammam

If There is No Khartoum Dammam Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 40m
26 April 2021, Monday 14:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 30m
28 June 2021, Monday 20:05
Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 50m
17 April 2021, Saturday 15:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 6h 35m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 05:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
16 April 2021, Friday 10:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 8h 20m
15 April 2021, Thursday 05:50
Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 5m
06 May 2021, Thursday 11:10

Khartoum Dammam Flight Information

Khartoum Dammam cheapest flights are : one way 1,530 TL, and round trip 2,556 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Khartoum to Dammam on average 48 days before departure.

The highest season for Khartoum to Dammam flights is August, February and January. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, October and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Khartoum and Dammam.

Khartoum to Dammam morning departures are 85% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Khartoum and Dammam is 2156 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 10 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Khartoum and Dammam in the coming 30 days is 1,648 TL and belong to Air Arabia company.

FAQs about Flights from Khartoum to Dammam

  • How long does a flight take from Khartoum to Dammam?
    It takes 3 hour 10 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Khartoum to Dammam?
    There are 10 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Saudi Airlines, Flynas, Egyptair, Emirates and Flydubai.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Khartoum to Dammam ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Khartoum and Dammam ?
    There are weekly 363, daily 52 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Khartoum to Dammam ?
    When flying from Khartoum, you will be using one of the following airports: Khartoum Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): King Fahd Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Khartoum to Dammam Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Khartoum to Dammam flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Air Arabia 1 1,814.26
Saudi Airlines 21 2,384.35
Flydubai 1 2,411.68
Flynas 25 3,080.61
Emirates 4 42,721.29
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.