Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Minsk

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
3,365.43 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Creta Heraklion To Minsk Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Creta Heraklion to Minsk

Aegean Airlines
Creta heraklion - Minsk
09 February 2021, Tuesday 17:30
19 February 2021, Friday 16:00
Aegean Airlines
Creta heraklion - Minsk
10 April 2021, Saturday 21:00
17 April 2021, Saturday 10:20

Cheapest Creta Heraklion To Minsk Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Creta Heraklion to Minsk

Aegean Airlines
Creta heraklion - Minsk
2 stop - 11h 20m
10 April 2021, Saturday 22:45

Flights From Creta Heraklion To Other Destinations

Instead of Minsk, you may fly to the cities below

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 21h 20m
14 February 2021, Sunday 20:40
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 47h 5m
22 January 2021, Friday 13:40

Flights To Minsk From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 22h 5m
14 March 2021, Sunday 06:10
Pobeda Airlines
3 stop - 29h 35m
29 March 2021, Monday 14:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 21h 15m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 21h 15m
05 February 2021, Friday 07:00
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 22h 15m
04 February 2021, Thursday 17:15
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 29h 10m
08 February 2021, Monday 11:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 21h 10m
07 February 2021, Sunday 13:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Minsk

If There is No Creta Heraklion Minsk Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 17:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
27 February 2021, Saturday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
11 April 2021, Sunday 09:35
Pobeda Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 40m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 14:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h
20 February 2021, Saturday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 50m
16 February 2021, Tuesday 06:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h 30m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 13:50
Corendon
1 stop - 20h
16 April 2021, Friday 15:15

Creta Heraklion Minsk Flight Information

Creta Heraklion Minsk cheapest flights are : one way 3,661 TL, and round trip 3,365 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Creta Heraklion to Minsk on average 80 days before departure.

The highest season for Creta Heraklion to Minsk flights is April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Creta Heraklion and Minsk.

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Minsk

  • Which airlines provide flights from Creta Heraklion to Minsk?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, Lufthansa and Swiss.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Minsk ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Minsk ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Minsk 1 Airport, Minsk 2 International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.