Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Edinburgh

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airport
Edinburgh Airport

Flights From Creta Heraklion To Other Destinations

Instead of Edinburgh, you may fly to the cities below

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 23h 20m
13 February 2021, Saturday 17:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
25 January 2021, Monday 06:55
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
30 January 2021, Saturday 06:55

Flights To Edinburgh From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 4h 35m
03 April 2021, Saturday 22:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 4h 45m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 21:45
Jet2.Com
direct-flight - 5h 10m
05 March 2021, Friday 17:15
British Airways
1 stop - 6h 40m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 14:25
Aer Lingus
2 stop - 16h 10m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 22:55
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 15h 30m
01 March 2021, Monday 08:35
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 14h 25m
01 March 2021, Monday 09:40
Aegean Airlines
2 stop - 44h 15m
22 March 2021, Monday 16:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Edinburgh

If There is No Creta Heraklion Edinburgh Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h
06 February 2021, Saturday 22:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
05 February 2021, Friday 19:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
23 January 2021, Saturday 20:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
12 February 2021, Friday 12:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
05 February 2021, Friday 20:55
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 50m
01 April 2021, Thursday 15:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 45m
01 April 2021, Thursday 07:50
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 40m
01 April 2021, Thursday 06:30

Creta Heraklion Edinburgh Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Edinburgh

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Edinburgh ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Edinburgh ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Edinburgh Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.