Bologna Thessaloniki Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Thessaloniki

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airport
Makedonia Apt Airport
The Cheapest Price
147.28 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 50 min

Cheapest Bologna To Thessaloniki Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Thessaloniki

Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
25 October 2021, Monday 15:15
01 November 2021, Monday 15:05
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
24 October 2021, Sunday 15:15
01 November 2021, Monday 15:05
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
12 November 2021, Friday 11:05
19 November 2021, Friday 14:25
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
05 November 2021, Friday 11:05
12 November 2021, Friday 14:25
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
08 November 2021, Monday 11:45
15 November 2021, Monday 15:05
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
05 November 2021, Friday 11:05
15 November 2021, Monday 15:05
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
22 October 2021, Friday 19:20
29 October 2021, Friday 22:40
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
22 October 2021, Friday 19:20
01 November 2021, Monday 15:05

Cheapest Bologna To Thessaloniki Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Thessaloniki

Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
direct-flight - 1h 55m
03 December 2021, Friday 11:05
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
direct-flight - 1h 55m
08 November 2021, Monday 11:45
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
direct-flight - 1h 55m
12 November 2021, Friday 11:05
Ryanair
Bologna - Thessaloniki
direct-flight - 1h 55m
05 November 2021, Friday 11:05

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Thessaloniki, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
03 December 2021, Friday 13:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 10m
08 January 2022, Saturday 13:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h
20 October 2021, Wednesday 18:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 30m
18 November 2021, Thursday 18:35
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 30m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
07 November 2021, Sunday 07:30
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h 55m
23 October 2021, Saturday 06:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 November 2021, Sunday 20:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
29 November 2021, Monday 06:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
11 December 2021, Saturday 20:55
Alitalia
1 stop - 7h 40m
18 November 2021, Thursday 15:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 20h 55m
29 October 2021, Friday 19:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
23 October 2021, Saturday 06:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 23h
22 October 2021, Friday 22:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
20 November 2021, Saturday 13:30

Flights To Thessaloniki From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Serbia
direct-flight - 1h 15m
07 November 2021, Sunday 13:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
23 November 2021, Tuesday 15:05
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 25m
26 October 2021, Tuesday 06:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 16:55
easyJet
1 stop - 24h 15m
06 November 2021, Saturday 08:50
easyJet
1 stop - 26h 55m
17 December 2021, Friday 12:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
21 November 2021, Sunday 14:20
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
26 November 2021, Friday 10:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
21 October 2021, Thursday 19:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
06 December 2021, Monday 09:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 25h 35m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 19:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
06 November 2021, Saturday 11:50
Eurowings
1 stop - 21h 5m
06 December 2021, Monday 12:05
Austrian
1 stop - 7h 20m
28 November 2021, Sunday 07:00
Air Serbia
1 stop - 23h 20m
28 October 2021, Thursday 15:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
23 October 2021, Saturday 21:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 50m
13 January 2022, Thursday 18:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 25h 35m
23 October 2021, Saturday 18:05

Bologna Thessaloniki Flight Information

Bologna Thessaloniki cheapest flights are : one way 147 TL, and round trip 392 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Thessaloniki on average 45 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Thessaloniki flights is May, August and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, December and January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Thessaloniki.

The distance between Bologna and Thessaloniki is 1055 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bologna and Thessaloniki in the coming 30 days is 147 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Thessaloniki

  • How long does a flight take from Bologna to Thessaloniki?
    It takes 1 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Thessaloniki?
    There are 10 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Ryanair, Eurowings, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France and Lufthansa.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bologna to Thessaloniki ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Thessaloniki ?
    There are weekly 29, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Thessaloniki ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Makedonia Apt Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.