Bologna Malaga Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Malaga

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airport
Malaga Airport
The Cheapest Price
186.77 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 40 min

Cheapest Bologna To Malaga Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Malaga

Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
25 October 2021, Monday 09:55
31 October 2021, Sunday 19:50
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
25 October 2021, Monday 09:55
04 November 2021, Thursday 10:15
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
29 October 2021, Friday 06:45
04 November 2021, Thursday 10:15
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
15 October 2021, Friday 06:45
22 October 2021, Friday 10:00
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
11 November 2021, Thursday 07:00
18 November 2021, Thursday 10:15
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
22 October 2021, Friday 06:45
31 October 2021, Sunday 19:50
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
08 October 2021, Friday 06:45
15 October 2021, Friday 10:00
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
09 December 2021, Thursday 07:00
19 December 2021, Sunday 19:50

Cheapest Bologna To Malaga Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Malaga

Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 October 2021, Monday 09:55
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
direct-flight - 2h 40m
29 October 2021, Friday 06:45
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
direct-flight - 2h 40m
04 November 2021, Thursday 07:00
Ryanair
Bologna - Malaga
direct-flight - 2h 40m
18 October 2021, Monday 09:55

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Malaga, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
12 December 2021, Sunday 06:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 10m
10 October 2021, Sunday 14:00
Air France
1 stop - 3h 40m
26 November 2021, Friday 06:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 18:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
04 November 2021, Thursday 06:20
Air France
1 stop - 7h 45m
03 December 2021, Friday 15:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 20:15
Wizz Air
1 stop - 6h 25m
18 October 2021, Monday 08:40

Flights To Malaga From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 30m
13 December 2021, Monday 17:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 40m
11 November 2021, Thursday 12:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
19 October 2021, Tuesday 07:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 20m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 08:20
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
13 November 2021, Saturday 19:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
19 November 2021, Friday 16:30
Air Europa
1 stop - 13h 20m
29 September 2021, Wednesday 19:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
06 October 2021, Wednesday 10:35

Bologna Malaga Flight Information

Bologna Malaga cheapest flights are : one way 187 TL, and round trip 385 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Malaga on average 27 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Malaga flights is June, December and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for January, October and March. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Malaga.

The distance between Bologna and Malaga is 1589 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 40 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bologna and Malaga in the coming 30 days is 187 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Malaga

  • How long does a flight take from Bologna to Malaga?
    It takes 2 hour 40 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Malaga?
    There are 17 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Vueling Airlines, Iberia, Ryanair, Lufthansa and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bologna to Malaga ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Malaga ?
    There are weekly 24, daily 1 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Malaga ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Malaga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Bologna to Malaga Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Bologna to Malaga flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Vueling Airlines 1 1,078.48
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.