Bologna Kyiv Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Kyiv

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
153.33 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 30 min

Cheapest Bologna To Kyiv Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Kyiv

Ryanair
Bologna - Kyiv
25 November 2021, Thursday 10:25
04 December 2021, Saturday 14:45
Ryanair
Bologna - Kyiv
25 November 2021, Thursday 10:25
01 December 2021, Wednesday 06:40
Ryanair
Bologna - Kyiv
25 November 2021, Thursday 10:25
02 December 2021, Thursday 14:40
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
01 December 2021, Wednesday 09:30
07 December 2021, Tuesday 14:40
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
24 November 2021, Wednesday 09:30
04 December 2021, Saturday 14:45
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
24 November 2021, Wednesday 09:30
01 December 2021, Wednesday 06:40
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
24 November 2021, Wednesday 09:30
02 December 2021, Thursday 14:40
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
01 December 2021, Wednesday 09:30
08 December 2021, Wednesday 06:40

Cheapest Bologna To Kyiv Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Kyiv

Ryanair
Bologna - Kyiv
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 November 2021, Thursday 10:25
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
direct-flight - 3h 15m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 09:30
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
direct-flight - 3h 15m
24 November 2021, Wednesday 09:30
Wizz Air
Bologna - Kyiv
direct-flight - 3h 15m
14 November 2021, Sunday 09:30

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Kyiv, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 30m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
21 December 2021, Tuesday 18:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h 55m
23 October 2021, Saturday 06:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 November 2021, Sunday 20:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
13 November 2021, Saturday 12:15
Scandinavian Airlines
1 stop - 4h 30m
27 December 2021, Monday 10:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 50m
05 November 2021, Friday 18:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 20:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 15:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 20m
19 December 2021, Sunday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
12 November 2021, Friday 14:35
Air France
1 stop - 7h 50m
05 November 2021, Friday 15:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 21h 20m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 11:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 17:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
23 November 2021, Tuesday 15:05
Ryanair
2 stop - 16h 10m
04 November 2021, Thursday 16:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
04 November 2021, Thursday 20:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 08:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
03 December 2021, Friday 09:00

Flights To Kyiv From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
16 December 2021, Thursday 16:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 23h 20m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 15:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
28 November 2021, Sunday 06:40
easyJet
1 stop - 14h 20m
06 December 2021, Monday 09:35
easyJet
1 stop - 21h
28 October 2021, Thursday 14:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
11 November 2021, Thursday 08:35
Ukraine Intl Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 20m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 14:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 November 2021, Thursday 15:15
Wizz Air
1 stop - 23h 40m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 16:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
24 November 2021, Wednesday 08:05
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
26 November 2021, Friday 20:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
25 November 2021, Thursday 13:35
Wizz Air
1 stop - 11h 50m
20 November 2021, Saturday 11:35
Eurowings
1 stop - 8h 25m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 00:15
Wizz Air
1 stop - 24h 30m
23 November 2021, Tuesday 15:15
Wizz Air
1 stop - 28h 55m
08 November 2021, Monday 08:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
01 November 2021, Monday 16:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 55m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 07:40
easyJet
1 stop - 14h 45m
10 January 2022, Monday 09:10

Bologna Kyiv Flight Information

Bologna Kyiv cheapest flights are : one way 153 TL, and round trip 389 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Kyiv on average 36 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Kyiv flights is January, November and October. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, May and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Kyiv.

The distance between Bologna and Kyiv is 1575 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bologna and Kyiv in the coming 30 days is 187 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Kyiv

  • How long does a flight take from Bologna to Kyiv?
    It takes 2 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Kyiv?
    There are 15 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Ryanair, Lufthansa, Wizz Air, Turkish Airlines and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bologna to Kyiv ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Kyiv ?
    There are weekly 196, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Kyiv ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Zhuliany Airport, Boryspil Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.