Flight Info Notes on Bahrain to Malta

From Airport
Bahrain Airport
Destination Airport
Luqa International Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Bahrain To Other Destinations

Instead of Malta, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 5m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 15m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 45m
02 November 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 40m
12 November 2021, Friday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 50m
15 November 2021, Monday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 20m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 02:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 19h 30m
01 November 2021, Monday 02:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 15m
19 November 2021, Friday 02:15
Astraeus
1 stop - 10h 35m
07 November 2021, Sunday 08:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 40m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 02:15
Kuwait Airways
2 stop - 21h 50m
12 November 2021, Friday 12:30
British Airways
1 stop - 12h 30m
11 November 2021, Thursday 02:15
Egyptair
1 stop - 18h 25m
26 November 2021, Friday 18:10

Flights To Malta From Other Cities

Instead of Bahrain, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 25m
25 December 2021, Saturday 10:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 10m
01 November 2021, Monday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
15 January 2022, Saturday 04:45
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 14h 25m
15 November 2021, Monday 11:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 15h 25m
19 November 2021, Friday 19:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 55m
28 November 2021, Sunday 14:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 31h 20m
09 December 2021, Thursday 08:20
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 49h 15m
25 December 2021, Saturday 16:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
04 December 2021, Saturday 20:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 9h 55m
16 December 2021, Thursday 07:10
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 28h 55m
22 January 2022, Saturday 03:30
Air Malta
1 stop - 10h 15m
27 October 2021, Wednesday 02:10
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 13h 20m
06 November 2021, Saturday 04:05
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 35h 30m
01 November 2021, Monday 02:05
Wizz Air
1 stop - 15h
01 November 2021, Monday 09:35

Bahrain Malta Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Bahrain to Malta

  • Which airlines has flights between Bahrain Malta?
    8 airline companies offer flights to this line. Among these airline companies, the most popular ones are Etihad Airways, Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Swiss and Emirates companies, respectively.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bahrain to Malta ?
    When flying from Bahrain, you will be using one of the following airports: Bahrain Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Luqa International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.