Riyadh Abu Dhabi Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Riyadh to Abu Dhabi

From Airport
King Khalid Intl Airport
Destination Airports
Abu Dhabi Airport
Bateen Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,624.32 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 35 min

Cheapest Riyadh To Abu Dhabi Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Riyadh to Abu Dhabi

Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
28 May 2021, Friday 10:10
06 June 2021, Sunday 07:40
Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
05 June 2021, Saturday 10:40
12 June 2021, Saturday 14:40
Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
13 June 2021, Sunday 03:10
21 June 2021, Monday 14:40
Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
19 June 2021, Saturday 10:40
26 June 2021, Saturday 14:40
Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
19 May 2021, Wednesday 11:00
26 May 2021, Wednesday 15:00
Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
22 May 2021, Saturday 10:40
29 May 2021, Saturday 14:40
Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
26 May 2021, Wednesday 11:00
02 June 2021, Wednesday 15:00
Etihad Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
24 May 2021, Monday 10:40
31 May 2021, Monday 14:40

Cheapest Riyadh To Abu Dhabi Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Riyadh to Abu Dhabi

Saudi Airlines
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
1 stop - 7h 40m
25 June 2021, Friday 06:00
Qatar Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
1 stop - 10h 40m
26 June 2021, Saturday 16:40
Qatar Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
1 stop - 10h 10m
29 May 2021, Saturday 04:40
Qatar Airways
Riyadh - Abu dhabi
1 stop - 10h 10m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 04:40

Flights From Riyadh To Other Destinations

Instead of Abu Dhabi, you may fly to the cities below

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
07 August 2021, Saturday 00:30
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 40m
26 July 2021, Monday 00:15
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 30m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 18:25
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 55m
17 June 2021, Thursday 11:45
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 08:45
Saudi Airlines
2 stop - 23h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 00:30
SalamAir
direct-flight - 2h 5m
02 August 2021, Monday 19:35
Saudi Airlines
2 stop - 40h 45m
06 August 2021, Friday 00:30

Flights To Abu Dhabi From Other Cities

Instead of Riyadh, you may think of flying from below cities

Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 5m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 11:10
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 15m
10 May 2021, Monday 10:45
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 03:05
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 July 2021, Sunday 11:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 9h 20m
28 June 2021, Monday 05:30
Kuwait Airways
direct-flight - 1h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 15:00
Royal Jordanian
direct-flight - 3h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 08:50
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 20h
22 May 2021, Saturday 05:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Riyadh Abu Dhabi

If There is No Riyadh Abu Dhabi Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 00:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 6h 5m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 13:50
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 45m
27 June 2021, Sunday 21:45
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 35m
12 July 2021, Monday 00:20
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 25m
18 July 2021, Sunday 10:20
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 2h
19 June 2021, Saturday 13:15
Flydubai
1 stop - 8h 35m
02 August 2021, Monday 12:10
SalamAir
1 stop - 12h
14 May 2021, Friday 10:30

Riyadh Abu Dhabi Flight Information

Riyadh Abu Dhabi cheapest flights are : one way 1,624 TL, and round trip 1,840 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Riyadh to Abu Dhabi on average 46 days before departure.

The highest season for Riyadh to Abu Dhabi flights is September, July and June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, December and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Riyadh and Abu Dhabi.

Riyadh to Abu Dhabi evening departures are 15% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Riyadh and Abu Dhabi is 805 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 35 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Riyadh and Abu Dhabi in the coming 30 days is 1,697 TL and belong to Qatar Airways company.

FAQs about Flights from Riyadh to Abu Dhabi

  • How long does a flight take from Riyadh to Abu Dhabi?
    It takes 1 hour 35 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Riyadh to Abu Dhabi?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Saudi Airlines, Egyptair, Gulf Air, Qatar Airways and Royal Jordanian.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Riyadh to Abu Dhabi ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Riyadh and Abu Dhabi ?
    There are weekly 217, daily 28 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Riyadh to Abu Dhabi ?
    When flying from Riyadh, you will be using one of the following airports: King Khalid Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Abu Dhabi Airport, Bateen Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Riyadh to Abu Dhabi Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Riyadh to Abu Dhabi flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Qatar Airways 2 1,723.80
Gulf Air 2 2,842.36
Egyptair 9 3,759.30
Etihad Airways 1 4,233.86
Oman Air 1 4,448.14
Royal Jordanian 3 4,656.35
Saudi Airlines 10 8,326.20
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.