Berlin Malatya Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Berlin to Malatya

From Airports
Tegel Airport
Schoenefeld Airport
Brandenburg Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
722.66 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Berlin To Malatya Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Berlin to Malatya

Turkish Airlines
Berlin - Malatya
11 May 2021, Tuesday 12:20
21 May 2021, Friday 22:45
SunExpress
Berlin - Malatya
25 April 2021, Sunday 14:40
01 May 2021, Saturday 06:25
SunExpress
Berlin - Malatya
28 May 2021, Friday 14:40
06 June 2021, Sunday 21:55
Pegasus Airlines
Berlin - Malatya
29 May 2021, Saturday 13:25
06 June 2021, Sunday 21:55
Turkish Airlines
Berlin - Malatya
07 May 2021, Friday 14:45
16 May 2021, Sunday 04:25
Turkish Airlines
Berlin - Malatya
08 May 2021, Saturday 12:20
16 May 2021, Sunday 04:25

Cheapest Berlin To Malatya Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Berlin to Malatya

SunExpress
Berlin - Malatya
1 stop - 6h 35m
07 May 2021, Friday 14:40
SunExpress
Berlin - Malatya
1 stop - 6h 35m
06 June 2021, Sunday 14:40
SunExpress
Berlin - Malatya
1 stop - 6h 35m
25 April 2021, Sunday 14:40
Turkish Airlines
Berlin - Malatya
1 stop - 10h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 12:20

Flights From Berlin To Other Destinations

Instead of Malatya, you may fly to the cities below

Corendon
1 stop - 12h 45m
06 June 2021, Sunday 18:45
SunExpress
1 stop - 6h 20m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 14:40
SunExpress
1 stop - 9h 40m
18 April 2021, Sunday 07:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
17 May 2021, Monday 12:20
SunExpress
1 stop - 6h 30m
02 May 2021, Sunday 14:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 10m
15 May 2021, Saturday 16:20
SunExpress
1 stop - 25h 40m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 12:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 23h 40m
19 April 2021, Monday 12:20

Flights To Malatya From Other Cities

Instead of Berlin, you may think of flying from below cities

Corendon
1 stop - 18h 10m
14 May 2021, Friday 03:05
Corendon
1 stop - 26h 30m
24 April 2021, Saturday 18:45
Corendon
2 stop - 29h 35m
16 April 2021, Friday 18:00
Corendon
2 stop - 34h 5m
03 June 2021, Thursday 10:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
02 May 2021, Sunday 14:45
Corendon
1 stop - 20h 10m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 10:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 50m
23 April 2021, Friday 03:25
Corendon
1 stop - 30h 20m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 02:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Berlin Malatya

If There is No Berlin Malatya Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
06 June 2021, Sunday 03:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 50m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h
13 June 2021, Sunday 20:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 20m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 09:40
Corendon
1 stop - 25h 15m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 19:30
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 50m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 04:05
Corendon
1 stop - 18h 35m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 02:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 08:50

Berlin Malatya Flight Information

Berlin Malatya cheapest flights are : one way 723 TL, and round trip 1,656 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Berlin to Malatya on average 23 days before departure.

The highest season for Berlin to Malatya flights is May, April and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, June and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Berlin and Malatya.

Berlin to Malatya evening departures are 74% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Berlin and Malatya in the coming 30 days is 723 TL and belong to SunExpress company.

FAQs about Flights from Berlin to Malatya

  • Which airlines provide flights from Berlin to Malatya?
    There are 12 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Egyptair, Pegasus Airlines and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Berlin and Malatya ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Berlin to Malatya ?
    When flying from Berlin, you will be using one of the following airports: Brandenburg Airport, Schoenefeld Airport, Tegel Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Erhac Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.