Phnom Penh Kuala Lumpur Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur

From Airport
Pochentong Airport
Destination Airports
Klia Airport
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
The Cheapest Price
968.15 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 15 min

Cheapest Phnom Penh To Kuala Lumpur Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur

Jetstar Asia
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:25
08 June 2021, Tuesday 08:50
Jetstar Asia
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:25
09 June 2021, Wednesday 08:50
Malaysia Airlines
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:10
11 July 2021, Sunday 08:50
Malaysia Airlines
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:10
07 July 2021, Wednesday 08:50
Malaysia Airlines
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:10
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:50
Jetstar Asia
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:25
10 June 2021, Thursday 08:50
Jetstar Asia
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:25
11 June 2021, Friday 21:20
Malaysia Airlines
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
27 June 2021, Sunday 11:10
04 July 2021, Sunday 08:50

Cheapest Phnom Penh To Kuala Lumpur Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia Airlines
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
direct-flight - 1h 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:10
Jetstar Asia
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
1 stop - 4h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:25
Malaysia Airlines
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
direct-flight - 1h 50m
27 June 2021, Sunday 11:10
Jetstar Asia
Phnom penh - Kuala lumpur
1 stop - 4h 15m
25 June 2021, Friday 15:25

Flights From Phnom Penh To Other Destinations

Instead of Kuala Lumpur, you may fly to the cities below

Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 2h
16 July 2021, Friday 15:25
Thai Airways Intl
direct-flight - 1h 15m
10 August 2021, Tuesday 09:40
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 5h 40m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 15:25
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 5h 35m
03 July 2021, Saturday 15:25
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 5h 15m
27 June 2021, Sunday 15:25
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 15h 25m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 15:25
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 12h 55m
11 July 2021, Sunday 15:25
Cambodia Angkor Air
1 stop - 7h 40m
03 July 2021, Saturday 13:50

Flights To Kuala Lumpur From Other Cities

Instead of Phnom Penh, you may think of flying from below cities

Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 1h 10m
01 August 2021, Sunday 07:00
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 10m
15 July 2021, Thursday 20:50
Asia Alpha Airways
direct-flight - 2h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:50
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 9h 25m
13 June 2021, Sunday 21:45
Cebu Air
1 stop - 28h 45m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 20:15
Vietnam Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 5m
26 July 2021, Monday 09:55
Vietnam Airlines
1 stop - 6h
18 July 2021, Sunday 06:00
Malaysia Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 July 2021, Friday 10:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Phnom Penh Kuala Lumpur

If There is No Phnom Penh Kuala Lumpur Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Lion Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 55m
29 July 2021, Thursday 18:30
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 5m
31 July 2021, Saturday 03:45
Emirates
direct-flight - 1h 25m
28 June 2021, Monday 20:00
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 4h
30 June 2021, Wednesday 21:00
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 2h 30m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Cebu Air
1 stop - 30h 20m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 01:30
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 6h 50m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 08:50
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 2h 55m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 10:45

Phnom Penh Kuala Lumpur Flight Information

Phnom Penh Kuala Lumpur cheapest flights are : one way 968 TL, and round trip 1,862 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur on average 49 days before departure.

The highest season for Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur flights is May, December and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, July and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Phnom Penh and Kuala Lumpur.

Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur evening departures are 78% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Phnom Penh and Kuala Lumpur is 1038 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Phnom Penh and Kuala Lumpur in the coming 30 days is 977 TL and belong to Jetstar Asia company.

FAQs about Flights from Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur

  • How long does a flight take from Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur?
    It takes 4 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur?
    There are 10 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Jetstar Asia, Singapore Airlines, Silkair, Asiana Airlines and Korean Air.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Phnom Penh and Kuala Lumpur ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Phnom Penh to Kuala Lumpur ?
    When flying from Phnom Penh, you will be using one of the following airports: Pochentong Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Klia Airport, Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.