Istanbul Sarajevo Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Istanbul to Sarajevo

From Airports
Destination Airport
Saraybosna Airport
The Cheapest Price
297.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 50 min

Cheapest Istanbul To Sarajevo Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Istanbul to Sarajevo

Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
09 February 2021, Tuesday 19:25
15 February 2021, Monday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
24 March 2021, Wednesday 19:25
31 March 2021, Wednesday 14:15
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
24 March 2021, Wednesday 19:25
03 April 2021, Saturday 14:15
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
10 March 2021, Wednesday 19:25
18 March 2021, Thursday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
09 March 2021, Tuesday 19:25
19 March 2021, Friday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
14 March 2021, Sunday 19:25
21 March 2021, Sunday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
18 March 2021, Thursday 19:25
24 March 2021, Wednesday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
01 February 2021, Monday 19:25
08 February 2021, Monday 11:40

Cheapest Istanbul To Sarajevo Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Istanbul to Sarajevo

Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
direct-flight - 1h 55m
30 January 2021, Saturday 15:15
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
direct-flight - 1h 55m
03 February 2021, Wednesday 09:50
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
direct-flight - 2h
05 April 2021, Monday 10:20
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Sarajevo
direct-flight - 2h
12 April 2021, Monday 10:20

Flights From Istanbul To Other Destinations

Instead of Sarajevo, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
01 February 2021, Monday 10:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 5m
05 March 2021, Friday 14:20
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 50m
18 April 2021, Sunday 12:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
03 April 2021, Saturday 23:10
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 35m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 16:25
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 50m
16 April 2021, Friday 09:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
18 April 2021, Sunday 10:40
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
29 March 2021, Monday 14:45

Flights To Sarajevo From Other Cities

Instead of Istanbul, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h
12 February 2021, Friday 06:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 55m
27 March 2021, Saturday 05:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 35m
26 March 2021, Friday 22:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 10m
07 March 2021, Sunday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h
09 February 2021, Tuesday 21:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
29 January 2021, Friday 07:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 40m
26 February 2021, Friday 07:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 20h 50m
26 March 2021, Friday 15:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Istanbul Sarajevo

If There is No Istanbul Sarajevo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
03 April 2021, Saturday 17:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
22 April 2021, Thursday 09:55
Bulgaria Air
direct-flight - 50m
28 February 2021, Sunday 22:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 20:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
22 February 2021, Monday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
03 April 2021, Saturday 12:30
SunExpress
direct-flight - 3h
01 April 2021, Thursday 12:05

Istanbul Sarajevo Flight Information

Istanbul Sarajevo cheapest flights are : one way 297 TL, and round trip 683 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Istanbul to Sarajevo on average 67 days before departure.

The highest season for Istanbul to Sarajevo flights is January, December and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, October and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Istanbul and Sarajevo.

Istanbul to Sarajevo evening departures are 14% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Istanbul and Sarajevo is 916 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Istanbul and Sarajevo in the coming 30 days is 297 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Istanbul to Sarajevo

  • How long does a flight take from Istanbul to Sarajevo?
    It takes 1 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Istanbul to Sarajevo?
    There are 21 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Croatia Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines and Emirates.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Istanbul to Sarajevo ?
    Saturday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Istanbul and Sarajevo ?
    There are weekly 181, daily 27 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Istanbul to Sarajevo ?
    When flying from Istanbul, you will be using one of the following airports: Istanbul Airport, Sabiha Gokcen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Saraybosna Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Istanbul to Sarajevo Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Istanbul to Sarajevo flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 1 961.52
Pegasus Airlines 13 1,429.77
Anadolu Jet 7 1,437.77
Lufthansa 3 4,692.43
Emirates 2 5,218.77
Egyptair 1 6,735.14
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.