Zurich Dusseldorf Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Zurich to Dusseldorf

From Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
374.15 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 20 min

Cheapest Zurich To Dusseldorf Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Zurich to Dusseldorf

Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
16 July 2021, Friday 08:50
24 July 2021, Saturday 06:50
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
11 July 2021, Sunday 19:00
19 July 2021, Monday 06:50
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
11 July 2021, Sunday 19:00
20 July 2021, Tuesday 06:50
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
09 July 2021, Friday 08:50
19 July 2021, Monday 06:50
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
16 July 2021, Friday 08:50
22 July 2021, Thursday 06:50
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
01 July 2021, Thursday 16:05
10 July 2021, Saturday 06:50
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
01 July 2021, Thursday 16:05
11 July 2021, Sunday 13:55
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
05 July 2021, Monday 08:50
11 July 2021, Sunday 13:55

Cheapest Zurich To Dusseldorf Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Zurich to Dusseldorf

Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 20m
16 July 2021, Friday 08:50
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 20m
11 July 2021, Sunday 19:00
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 July 2021, Thursday 16:05
Eurowings
Zurich - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 20m
05 July 2021, Monday 08:50

Flights From Zurich To Other Destinations

Instead of Dusseldorf, you may fly to the cities below

Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
16 May 2021, Sunday 13:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 8h
27 May 2021, Thursday 11:20
Air Europa
1 stop - 15h 5m
14 May 2021, Friday 18:35
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 30m
08 July 2021, Thursday 09:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 15h 10m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 18:35
Air Europa
1 stop - 15h 10m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 18:35
Air Europa
1 stop - 6h 35m
29 May 2021, Saturday 11:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 25h 40m
28 May 2021, Friday 11:55

Flights To Dusseldorf From Other Cities

Instead of Zurich, you may think of flying from below cities

Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 30m
02 July 2021, Friday 20:45
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 15m
31 July 2021, Saturday 09:05
Alitalia
direct-flight - 1h 30m
20 May 2021, Thursday 08:30
Corendon
1 stop - 14h 40m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 03:05
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 5m
24 May 2021, Monday 08:55
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 23h 50m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 10:45
Lufthansa
direct-flight - 50m
05 August 2021, Thursday 06:55
Corendon
1 stop - 18h 30m
04 July 2021, Sunday 17:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Zurich Dusseldorf

If There is No Zurich Dusseldorf Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 08:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 16:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 07:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
21 June 2021, Monday 06:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 15:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:40
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 5m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 15:00

Zurich Dusseldorf Flight Information

Zurich Dusseldorf cheapest flights are : one way 374 TL, and round trip 790 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Zurich to Dusseldorf on average 62 days before departure.

The highest season for Zurich to Dusseldorf flights is June, May and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, October and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Zurich and Dusseldorf.

Zurich to Dusseldorf evening departures are 8% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Zurich and Dusseldorf is 436 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 20 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Zurich and Dusseldorf in the coming 30 days is 399 TL and belong to Eurowings company.

FAQs about Flights from Zurich to Dusseldorf

  • How long does a flight take from Zurich to Dusseldorf?
    It takes 1 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Zurich to Dusseldorf?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Eurowings, Lufthansa, Swiss, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Austrian.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Zurich to Dusseldorf ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Zurich and Dusseldorf ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Zurich to Dusseldorf ?
    When flying from Zurich, you will be using one of the following airports: Zurich Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Station Airport Airport, Düsseldorf Airport, Moenchengladbach Apt Airport, Weeze Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.