Flight Info Notes on Yerevan to Cluj Napoca

From Airport
Zvartnots Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Cluj Napoca Airport

Flights From Yerevan To Other Destinations

Instead of Cluj Napoca, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 21:20
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 18:40
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 9h 35m
10 May 2021, Monday 06:30
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 15h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 06:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 6h 20m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 04:50

Flights To Cluj Napoca From Other Cities

Instead of Yerevan, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 21h 25m
13 May 2021, Thursday 18:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Yerevan Cluj Napoca

If There is No Yerevan Cluj Napoca Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h
10 June 2021, Thursday 04:55
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
15 July 2021, Thursday 18:50
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 45m
05 August 2021, Thursday 21:50
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
30 July 2021, Friday 19:05
Wizz Air
1 stop - 29h 30m
07 June 2021, Monday 04:40
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 5m
15 May 2021, Saturday 20:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 20m
07 June 2021, Monday 07:15

Yerevan Cluj Napoca Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Yerevan to Cluj Napoca

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Yerevan and Cluj Napoca ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Yerevan to Cluj Napoca ?
    When flying from Yerevan, you will be using one of the following airports: Zvartnots Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Cluj Napoca Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.