Flight Info Notes on Utapao to Yogyakarta

From Airport
Utapao Airport
Destination Airport
Adisutjipto Airport

Flights From Utapao To Other Destinations

Instead of Yogyakarta, you may fly to the cities below

Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 1h 30m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 14:55
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 7h 50m
15 July 2021, Thursday 14:55
Air Sylhet Ag
2 stop - 19h 45m
15 July 2021, Thursday 14:55
Bangkok Airways
2 stop - 18h 10m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 14:20
Bangkok Airways
2 stop - 24h 45m
24 June 2021, Thursday 14:20
Bangkok Airways
2 stop - 18h 55m
24 July 2021, Saturday 14:20

Flights To Yogyakarta From Other Cities

Instead of Utapao, you may think of flying from below cities

Lion Airlines
1 stop - 3h 50m
06 June 2021, Sunday 14:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Utapao Yogyakarta

If There is No Utapao Yogyakarta Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h
05 August 2021, Thursday 08:50
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
12 August 2021, Thursday 20:40
Lion Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 55m
29 July 2021, Thursday 18:30
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 1h 30m
22 July 2021, Thursday 12:45
Cebu Air
1 stop - 8h 40m
28 July 2021, Wednesday 11:00
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 5m
11 July 2021, Sunday 03:45
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 18h 40m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 19:35
Cebu Air
1 stop - 8h 45m
05 July 2021, Monday 01:35

Utapao Yogyakarta Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Utapao to Yogyakarta

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Utapao and Yogyakarta ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Utapao to Yogyakarta ?
    When flying from Utapao, you will be using one of the following airports: Utapao Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Adisutjipto Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.